Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful, we should enjoy more, and complicate things less.

In his own words

I normally give a lot sentimentally in a relation, and i don't want to change that, i just want to receive the same amount of love that i give. I'm Smart, down to earth, funny, polite, sexy, super happy. love music and travel. enjoy working. I'm healthy and try to do sports as much as i can. I have a great family and good friends. my live is divided between NY and Miami. I love the beach late in the afternoon, so I like to be outdoors as much as possible. however i do enjoy staying home sometimes with the "ONE" watching a film, laughing, and enjoying ourself. YOU:I prefer someone who is globally aware, someone that acts respectfully towards people. I do value emotional and psychological health. Life's too short to carry unnecessary baggage. A guy who acts like a guy. Chemistry is key physical, mental and emotional. I am a very affectionate and i like to kiss a lot, cuddle. I would like to share my life with someone who loves to laugh, who can be silly sometimes, we have to be both social persons so I would like someone that is comfortable being around friends family and people in general. it have to be spontaneous and likes to travel i love traveling. Most importantly, he have to honest with himself, comfortable and confident with who he has become. I find confidence very sexy, I'm tired of dealing with immature and insecure people full of drama who are on their 40s and 50s and still don't know what they want in life. Fortunately and please you be "Older" than me please, white (Just a preference) Smart, funny,polite, Happy, mature and secure of yourself. No cats, Yes dog if there are not many.LOL

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Santa Monica CA, anywhere beautiful and fun.


Penn Foster Career School, Scranton, PA

Favorite things

Movies, theatre, Dance, Food, wine, sports , sunset, the sea.

For fun

Love sports, walking and running by the sea, exploring new places.

Last read

PLAYBILL "Cat on a hot tin roof" when i went to see it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference