Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Gone Fishing! Click to bite.

In his own words

I will do my best to accurately describe myself below. To make it easier to read, I guess we can do it with bullet-points! - I try to be funny and love to make people laugh. (Emphasis on TRY) - I can't ride a bicycle. So if you have cycling as your "interest" or "hobby", I won't hate if you decide to click away now. I am pretty open to learning, although a 27 year old practicing and falling off a bike should be a very sad/entertaining sight. - Within the United States, the furthest I have ever gone eastward is Nevada and the furthest north I have gone is San Francisco (or Napa). (But do not fret, I have ridden an airplane before and No, I am not married to my cousin). - My current weekday schedule consist of (1) wake up; (2) work; (3) eat; (4) work; (5) eat; (6) back to work OR exercise. I would like to add in (7) Hanging out with [INSERT YOUR NAME HERE] to that schedule if possible. - I like kids. In a non-Pedobear kind of way. I have never made an appearance on "To Catch a Predator". I promise. - I watch movies. Like tons of movies. Mainstream Hollywood movies. - I can seriously eat pizza for every meal. I would prefer varieties to the toppings and pizza style. But it can be pizza for breakfast, lunch, and dinner and I will be a happy camper. - I can speak Chinese-Mandarin, but I cannot read or write. Which means I would likely be labeled as illiterate. - I love reading Wikipedia. I seriously Wiki everything. Any 'interesting facts' I procure I can usually accredit to Wiki. - I really enjoy food. Whether its dining out at a fancy restaurant, scavenging for food in a hole-in-the-wall, or (trying) to cook at home, food seriously feeds the soul. Now to the more serious part of the description. I grew up in the San Gabriel Valley, and moved off to San Diego for undergrad. I recently completed graduate school in San Francisco, and now am working full-time back in the Los Angeles area. As much as I enjoyed my time in San Diego and San Francisco, nothing beats the sweet smog of Los Angeles. No but really, I am glad I am back. I grew up in a family of four with my parents and an older sister, and am very fortunate to have a very loving and supportive family to raise me. I am a homebody and generally shy away from the clubbing scene in LA. I much prefer for a more low-key setting or doing an outdoors night activity (grunion run anyone?!?!) or just playing basketball. That said, I will much more likely be out "taking shots" playing basketball than "taking shots" at a club. What I am looking for... I guess the purpose of is to find your significant other. Well I am here to just find someone who enjoys laughing, who loves food, enjoy the outdoors, doesn't mind playing some sport (I consider [miniature golf] a sport), enjoys watching sports (even if it's golf), is down for a beer after work hours (unless you are a recovering alcoholic, then nevermind, we can grab tea or coffee instead), is an eager beaver on exploring fun things to see/hear/do around the area, and pretty much just anyone looking to hang out. I think it is essential that every relationship starts with the proper foundation. I am on here to find genuine and fun people to hang out with, grab a bite to eat, share some silly stories with, and just have a good time (oh, and possibly teach me how to ride a bike). Whether it leads to something down the road, we can figure that out when the time comes. Even if we don't become a walking advertisement, it doesn't hurt to just be friends. Or at worst, you can have a horror story to share with all your friends about

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local spots: I really just moved back, and haven't really gone out much. But hot spots for restaurants - now that's another story. Ask and I will share! Favorite (and probably my only) Destinations: Taiwan, Hong Kong, San Francisco, Las Vegas.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Family Guy, Castle, Spartacus: Blood and Sand [on Starz], Modern Family. Movies: Kill Bill, Kick-Ass, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, The Rock, The King's Speech. Food: (subject to change daily) Music: Anything on the radio works.

For fun

Basketball, Movies, Museums, Hiking, Exploring Different Places, Food.

Last read

The E-Myth Revisited - I read the book for work, not necessarily for enjoyment. Last book I read for fun was a re-read of "Matilda" by Ronald Dahl. Best reads are the books you grew up with!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Parents are from Taiwan. That apparently makes me "Chinese" or "Taiwanese" depending on who you ask.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I went to a private Lutheran school from Preschool to 8th Grade. Attended church regularly until high school. Occasional visits to church nowadays but very often reminded to give thanks and have faith.
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law School at the University of California, Hastings College of the Law.