Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Bedminster, NJ, USA | Seeking men 56-70 within 50 miles of Bridgewater, NJ

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for that man with whom to share...

In her own words

I am looking for that man with whom to share quality time and memorable experiences. A man that smiles, laughs, is intelligent, sure of himself, sexy, passionate..... Hopefully he will have interests to share with me also and I can experience new things in life. I do still work and hopefully that is not a problem. I love my life...I have no baggage... I love my children and I get along with my ex. I have a great family and career. I am looking for that man to enjoy my life. My photos are all very recent and that is what I look like. I love people that are happy in life and I do avoid angry, stubborn , bossy, bigoted , and sad people. So upbeat is good! My favorite teams are the Yankees, Giants, Ohio State and Rutgers! I really enjoy football, basketball and baseball. Traveling is a passion and there are so many places still left to visit. So far I have been to the Carribean, Mexico, Canada, France and 40 of the states in the USA. More to see :) I'd love to explore Italy, Greece ,Ireland, Alaska, Maine , Quebec and Bermuda . I have 2 grown daughters, one in NJ and one in PA. I also have 2 beautiful granddaughters and a grandson. I love my family and have some very dear friends for many years. I am looking for someone with whom to share experiences and adventures. I also enjoy cooking. That should be a bonus! I smile and laugh a lot. I enjoy life and try to live every day to the fullest! I am the eternal optomist and always see a full glass! Affection is an essential component of a relationship for me! Come dance, smile, travel, love and laugh with me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy NYC and the Jersey Shore. The Boathouse in west Orange. High Lawn Pavillion is great! Dancing at the dome at the Manor is fun!


Wilkes University, Wilkes-Barre, PA

Favorite things

I love movies, theater, dancing, the arts, concerts, sports, traveling, tennis, football, people, laughing and smiling.

For fun

I love theater, music, dining out, people, sports, movies, plays, concerts, dancing, travel.And maybe you! I have always felt I have a great life. So many wonderful experiences and people. All I need now is that special man to share adventures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from Wilkes University, an MA from Kean University and I've taken courses at Rutgers , Stevens Institute and others .