Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Mr. Smith. A real Partner in Crime, not just the title.

In her own words

if I had to describe myself in only three words... "I'm a firecracker" I am full of energy and you'll know this after only one encounter with me. My theory is life is too short to take it for granted. I enjoy meeting people and hearing their "story". Family and the relationships I build in life are everything. I admit it- I am a hopeless romantic! Blame it on Disney and growing up listening to Sade! ( if you don't know who she is- tis tis!) I'm very social and love people- and people watching lol. I love trying new food. I am not what most men think OC WOMEN are.. i grew up in Southern CA but not interested in what you drive or what you make, as long as you can handle who I am. I DO like the finner things in life, but they do not define me, nor does the title on my business card. I've lived in 4 cities in 4 years, and tried fishing, camping, hiking, and all the other things I would have never tried.... All just proving I can love my stilettos and stil kick some ToughMudder butt!! So yes I can attempt to kick yur on a run. Bring it! Old fashion manners go a long way with me. I am an old soul. Men who are reading this will know who they are - old fashioned in the sense they don't think twice about opening a door. Leaving notes on the mirror. and can appreciate the acts back. I love! Love love popcorn!! I'm busy. Work is fun and I love challenging myself- if you are a man who can handle a woman who has her own life. Doesn't need constant "entertainment- including facebook... well then don't be shy- EMAIL me. I finally decided to join because for once I am ready to share all the things I love in life with someone who also sees the sparkle in things grey. In search of a man who is confident...Sexy because he is confident. And passionate about every action he chooses. Oh, and loves to dance. And now for the "closer": I know what I want, although not always easy to find let alone put in a "what I'm looking for" essay so... PS winks don't qualify as an email, and very rarely do I make the first move. ;) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I love music that fills my heart

Last read

I recently read "Love the one your with" and maybe it was a past relationship and feeling that made me connect with this book but it reminded me of the value of now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral