Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dulce61

53 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-62 within 200 miles of Doral, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is the answer.....

In her own words

If you are not REAL, if you are NOT READY to commit, if you are here to play games, ... you should better stop reading my profile because I am not interested, I am tired of fake profiles!!!!! .so... if you are ready, real and not lying... you are so very welcomed to mine..!!!! I am ready for a change!!!! Are you? Maybe you could be part of that change... I am giving Match.com a try ... who knows....!!! I am a woman with a good sense of humor, good listener and a very good friend. Passionate, compassionate, romantic, positive, sensual, and very supportive. I'm a very happy woman, full of life.... I have been divorced many years, my family has been my #1 concern during all these years and I have no regrets about it, when I look at them I feel very proud... But is my turn now.... I would love to settle down and to find LOVE... YOU !! I am sure you exist... I do.. I would say that I am open for big changes IF you are the right one!!!!!!! There is a missing part in my life... someone at my side, a real love partner !! someone to enjoy each others company, to share dreams, to talk and laugh , even to cry at times... or make new plans , to travel... to be a team together ... but respecting our own spaces and individualities...!!! I don't really believe in half oranges... I want nothing less than a complete orange next to me... as I am... !! I am open to happiness!!!! sometimes we think we have all the answers to our future, or a good plan for it... But who knows?? maybe we just have to flow...... together..... XOXO!! :) ---------------------------- I can not describe a "one type of man that I like... it's not that simple or easy...,I would say that is not even realistic... Physical attraction is important but it's just a little part of the whole package... there are so much more things to feel attracted to than a good looking body... (maybe a little taller than me...?? even that is not important as used to be....) Chemistry is something not easy to explain... it is there or it's not at all... that's it... so let's meet as soon as we can because I am not a big fan of long distance relationships...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pet right now, prefer cats than dogs. I loveeeeeeeeee horses!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to go to Greek Isles, could be a nice place to go with someone special...! a Safari could also be fun, Maldives wow!!! .... maybe with you...??

Favorite things

I'm a lover of details, I love to pamper & be pampered! I'm passionate about life.. Red is my favorite color, but also love to wear black and white.. I don't drink alcohol but love champagne, love to travel, to know new people and new culture

For fun

I love to travel, movies and pop corn, music is a very important part of my life!!, I love crafts, painting, pottery. I love to dance latin music, to read a good book, photography, to play to have an inteligent conversation, game boards

Last read

Chopra, Weiss, Coelho, The power of Now, The Secret La sorprendente Limpieza Hep?tica y de la Ves?cula. wow!! veryyyyy interesting book and experience!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God!! Love is the answer!!!
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral