Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles of Sebastopol, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the the world to absorb endless cultures.

In his own words

I sit here as my fingers begin to type and only wonder where I begin to start. I wake up to an unnoticeable language that has been soft to the ears for just a few days. My body rests on bamboo slits that have been tied together since centuries ago. From a distance the sweet smell of rice lingers throughout the tropical morning sky. Ceremonies continue their music from the night before as dancers parade the one way undeveloped streets. Thats right, I am in Asia. This has been my life for the past 5 years. Memories and stories can only explain waking up to wonder which provinces or city to even which country I was located. My outlook on life has been to enjoy and respect all kinds of cultures that are present everyday. You can only learn from others and their apply them to you life for positive outcomes. It all started in Sydney, Australia where I went as a backpacker for a 3 month holiday. The outcome resulted for an unexplainable and high impact 3 years. I can say this was 3 years of an unbelievable great life. I was very fortunate to become a expat bartender and work my way up to a successful bar/club manager. This is what kept me around...beside the great social life and there was always something to interact in. Life remained at a constant high until one day the mind began to wonder. Thats right, this US of A boy was ready to see something new. The next venture was to move into the exquisite country of Indonesia. I found my new home on the island of Bali. Still to this day...the most beautiful place in the world!!! I ended up living there for over a year surfing and traveling around the island. I continue to return yearly to my home to surf and be with my Balinese family. This wonderful island is my second home and I enjoy mastering the language. Aku Cinta Kamu! When that was not enough, I continued my journey throughout SE Asia. Found myself trapped in history centuries ago. I appreciate this unbelievable journey everyday. As a result, life is too good to let rest. Live life to the fullest and do not stop when boundaries confine you in. Currently, my life evolves my successful business in the surf fashion market. Therefore, I travel to Hawaii and Las Vegas every month for sometime. The rest of the time is spent in beautiful Sonoma County. My weekends evolve one of my ongoing passions of football. I participate on Semi Pro Football league where may games are played on Saturdays. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Traveling the world. Making people smile.

For fun

My fun is endless! Most of my time is spent in the gym keeping the body in shape. Beside that...Music events, movies, sports events, and whatever the season allows for. That being said, I am a outdoors person.

Last read

I love movies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree No preference