Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When the salt air catches ahold of that sail, something about it makes her just wanna dance . . and she looooves to dance.

In her own words

Well hello :) My name is Kaci. I am originally from the Eastern Shore of Virginia, but I've been in North Carolina for several years now. I did my undergrad @ East Carolina University, and I am now at Duke University in the Acute Care Nurse Practitioner program. I graduate in May and will then complete residency over the summer. By trade, I am an ER nurse, and I am blessed to have been able to continue working part time during grad school. I absolutely love to travel. I had the pleasure of being raised just minutes away from the beach, and naturally, I am happiest with my toes in the sand. Outside of the continental U.S., I have been to Dominican Republic, the Bahamas, Aruba, and Hawaii. Honestly, that list is entirely too short for my liking, and I am counting down to the chance to add to this list! I am completely in love with New York City, and if given the opportunity, I'd go there tomorrow. Complete nerd - you probably won't find me without a book in my hand. I think reading enriches the mind, and I'm always up for learning something new. I love being mentally stimulated, and I am fortunate to have a career that enables me to constantly learn. Fitness is a big deal to me. While I absolutely love a pickup game of basketball or a good volleyball match, running has become a huge part of my life over the last two years. I thoroughly enjoy competing in charity races. I just recently completed my 1st half marathon in November. I want someone who also cares a great deal about their health and fitness. Oh - and I'm a HUGE football and basketball fan. NY Giants, Brooklyn Nets, and Duke basketball. I have been so very fortunate in the number of basketball games I have attended during my time at Duke. Coach K has my utmost respect. I'm also a strong believer in Christ, and my ideal "match" will also share the Christian faith! So, there it is!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have had 2 Dalmatians and a Siberian Husky. Love dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Alivia's, Tyler's Taproom, Mad Hatter's, Southpoint.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Music - Dierks Bentley, Jason Aldean, Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line, Miranda Lambert, Joshua Radin, Ray LaMontagne, Incubus, Linkin Park, Pitbull, The Script, The Lumineers, Mumford & Sons TV - The Mindy Project, Grey's, New Girl, Mike & Molly

For fun

Duke basketball - need I say more?! Love the Durham Bulls, too! I also enjoy trying new restaurants, going to the movies, spending the day at the beach, and going to the theatre.

Last read

"The Paris Wife" by Paula McLain. "The Friday Night Knitting Club" by Kate Jacobs. "The Longest Ride" by Nicholas Sparks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Registered nurse / NP student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
East Carolina University (BSN); Duke University (MSN).