Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good.

In her own words

Life is good. I'm independent and live for adventure, the outdoors and live music. Travel is a big passion and I've been lucky to visit 40 countries. Favorite adventures: sky diving and bungee jumping in Switzerland, volunteering with orphans in Nepal and Jamaica, surfing in Brazil/Hawaii/Costa Rica and scaling Machu Picchu. I enjoy plenty of down time too. Everything in moderation -- including moderation. I recently moved from DC, where I worked at a health startup after grad school at Georgetown. I'm ambitious and love my career, but nothing is more important than family/friends. I'm happy, feisty, fun, low maintenance and love to take care of folks. I love to volunteer with kids, the homeless, seniors and animals. I always root for the underdog. I can't say no to a concert, Giants game or March Madness.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two dogs and volunteer with two animal rescue organizations. I have a very unrealistic dream of creating an animal sanctuary for homeless/unwanted/abandoned animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tibet, Brazil, Nepal, Iceland, Morocco, Spain (especially Barcelona), Italy, Napa, Argentina, Peru, Yosemite, pretty much any roof deck, anywhere outdoors or on the water. Looking forward to exploring Northern California more now that I'm back.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Passion, sky diving, indie films and docs, live music, adventure, the outdoors, positivity, college bball, the beach, Game of Thrones, book stores, night swims, NPR, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Dexter, the Wire, SXSW, Anchor Man

For fun

Concerts, travel, hike with my dogs, volunteer, swim, read, music: Black Keys, Marley, Beatles, Johnny Cash, Zeppelin, Wilco, Grateful Dead, Bon Iver, Otis Redding, A Tribe Called Quest, the National, Mumford and Sons, Radiohead

Last read

New Yorker, Economist. I love David Sedaris, Hunter S Thompson, Milan Kundera, John Krakauer and Malcolm Gladwell. Fav books: Shantaram, Unbearable Lightness of Being, the Steve Jobs biography. Currently reading David Foster Wallace's Infinite Jest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in compassion, humility, forgiveness, non-judgment and love. I spent an amazing summer in Nepal studying Buddhism. I was raised Christian and used to teach Sunday school for handicapped children, but I no longer practice organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA from Duke, MA from Georgetown. I recently took 2 classes at Stanford for fun. I'd like to go back for an MBA in the near future, hopefully at Stanford.