Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Not well to do, just doing pretty well

In his own words

I'm French and German, 6 feet tall,weighing in around 200 pounds.Clean cut, steel blue eyes with a toned fit body. I try to be honest in all of my affairs, with a great sense of humor; enjoy life and surround myself with good people. Like being outdoors and I love most of the usual stuff; movies, music, and so,so much more. I live in Santa Monica, I live alone, I have no kids although I love kids. I love animals,especially dogs and cats. I enjoy many things but some of my favorites are a good cup of coffee in the morning, fresh flowers, and simply cannot live without music. I take care of the things I own becuase I work hard and thats just my style.Black labs are one of my favorite dogs, i currently own a Boston named Enzo and had a truly heart breaking experience with my first boston Felix; chosen and raised by my last GF.I tend to treat people the way I want to be treated,and often appologize ,even when I'm right, because when the choices include being right, being wrong OR being comfortable, I'll choose comfort.My life is, by design; comfortable and drama free. I work as hard as I want, and I also get to play whenever I feel like it. I'll cap this with a recent tidbit from a new freind;You either stand for something or fall for anything. I you do respond, I would prefer that you have a picture posted, AND live IN Southern California. Best of luck in your search.......................A sense of humor is very important; . You would be an animal lover, enjoy most normal things like music, movies ,travel ,etc. You would treat people the way you expect to be treated .Your friends and family would be near and dear.I'm attracted to a woman who has balance and depth, with an independent nature. The woman I'm searching for has an undeniable romantic side,and with the right man there are no limits. She would love to be pampered and in return treat her man like a king. Like myself, she would love being outdoors, people watching, finding a new restaurant, driving up or down the coast, or just spending time curled up on the couch with a great book or video. I prefer tan to mocha complected, and you gotta be firm........ I know what it takes to be tight and right, so if you got that goin' on, I appreciate it, ALOT : )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Bostons, Frenchies, Boxers and Pugs really capture my heart............. Still adore Black Labs too................

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii,Maui is my favorite island,Paris,Holland, love an occasional trip to Vegas. I usually travel alot within the US for business.Love to find new restaraunts.The beach is always fun.People watching on the prominade or the bean on main st;SM

Favorite things

Radio from KROQ to 94.7, I love roses, cooking, candles. Spending time with my family & friends.There isnt much I don't like except mean people and bad hygene : ) The laughter of children,making a difference in the life of a stranger.My Ipod : )

For fun

I love going out on my bikes;my meditation. Love live music, the beach, museums, art galleries. I love watching the sun go down. Going to malls or 3rd street prominade. Skiing ,boarding,being outside.NE things fun with the right company.

Last read

Saving Faith- David Baldacci. LA times;daily. Hunting for bargains in the recycler.The Road Less Traveled. Robb Report.Purpose Driven Life.........The Art of Racing in the Rain;unbelievable read..........



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the fitness industry as a consultant,tech support provider and a spinning instructor. I love my work.One of the best things in life is getting paid to do what you love.My work makes other peoples lives easier, the best payoff!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I was born and raised in the Pacific Northwest with traditional family values. My mom is French/Canadian and my dad was German.My dad taught me about working hard, doing a good job, being the best at what you do, my mom;patience,tolerance.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in higher and lower powers.I dont go to church but believe you get back what you put out there, BIGTIME.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
My educational background is high school, some college and some vocational training along with a masters from TSOHN