Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
T-shirt and jeans kind of guy seeks t-shirt and jeans kind of girl.

In his own words

I'm a laid back, geeky type of guy. I'm not ashamed of it. I enjoy cooking, reading books, writing, hanging out, listening to music, watching movies, gaming, and just generally chilling out. I also enjoy going out and checking out new places and things to do. Adventures are always welcome. Discovering new culinary experiences, some live music, or just a good place to people watch are all great pastimes. I'm a big animal person. Between my roommate and I there are two kitties living in my apartment. Personality-wise, I tend to have a bit of a sarcastic streak. If I like you, I'll make fun of you. It's the way I've always been with my friends. I'm kind of silly a lot and I have a pretty random sense of humor. I am a very loyal person. I treat my friends like family and am always glad to know that I can help them in anyway. That being said, I am sometimes a loner and enjoy taking some time now and then to just chill out by myself. I'm looking for someone that I can get along with. Someone who will be my best friend and share life with me, ups and downs. Pretty simple, I suppose.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I own a cat and my roommate owns a cat. My cat's name is Waffles.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Harvard Square, Porter Square, Chinatown


Colby College, Waterville, ME

Favorite things

Books: I'm a big sci-fi and fantasy fan, but I'm always down for any good read. TV: I don't watch much, but I like comedies a lot. Movies: Ask me. There's a lot. Food: I'll try almost anything once! I love to try new foods.

For fun

I enjoy a wide variety of things. I to play video games, watch movies and tv, go out to bars, and read.

Last read

I'm in the middle of reading the Game of Thrones books. Before that I read the Hunger Games books and Ready Player One. Enjoyed all of them!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Baptist, but I'm not very strongly religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree