Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Dare, I'm a regular girl who is looking for a regular guy.

In her own words

My name is Dare (yes, like the drug program!), I'm a pretty simple gal. I’m easy going, calm, spontaneous, genuine, and love sports. I like to sing but am really bad at it. My life is a song. I have a convertible and love it. I want a guy who can make me laugh and also make me feel safe. Will you be my clown ninja? I recently moved from Arizona to the Orlando area to pursue a dream I've had all my life. It took a lot of courage to leave everything I had at home. The journey has had its ups and downs, but I get to live my dream every day to the point where it's a little surreal. I got promoted after 1 month, and aspire to continue to work my way up the corporate ladder. I'm finishing school and will be graduating May 2013! My family means the world to me. If you're a Bears fan (or football fan in general) you'll fit in. I'm a Packer fan and it can get a little rowdy! I will tell you exactly what I'm feeling whenever I'm feeling it. I just don't think there is time for games and I'd rather get straight to the point. I have a strict No Drama policy. I value communication and think it is one of the most important aspects to a relationship. I put all my trust in God and know he will take care of me. Please give me laugh lines when I'm old, tell me you're proud of me, hold my hand, and play with my hair. I like to eat wings, drink beer, and watch football on Sundays. Go Pack Go!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to town, so maybe you can show me some hot spots!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Reading, dining out, trying new food, wine tasting, relaxing, Disney, Green Bay Packers, football in general, my dog, traveling, running, Jesus, my family, sports, soft skin, a brand new tube of toothpaste, my iPhone.

For fun

Watch the sunrise at least once a year, put a lot of marshmallows in your hot chocolate, lie on your back and look at the stars, never buy a coffee table you can't put your feet on, never pass up a chance to jump on a trampoline.

Last read

Kingdom Keepers, 50 Shades, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree