Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life, like fine wine, is better shared. :)

In his own words

I like the simple things in life - taking time to appreciate the now and not constantly worrying about what lies ahead. That's not to say be apathetic about the future, but just try not to let it stress you out, ya know? ;) Let loose. Have a little fun everyday. I like to have fun. I'm a pretty grounded guy but I like to laugh and "live" everyday. I take any opportunity that involves good friends, good food or good music. Get all three in the same place and you've got a moment worth living for. Music. HUGE part of my life. I have a great day job, but in my spare time I'm an aspiring musician (not a broke, directionless, tortured-soul, rather more of a level-headed, logical, passionate and inspired-soul, always with a "back-up" plan). I've got a band here in town and we keep pretty busy at different times of the year. I'm a singer. I sing Country. If you don't like Country music... chances are I can fix that. ;) I also LOVE the blues and music from the 50's. Also many times I find myself on the Top 20 stations listening to whatever's current with a good dance beat. Truth is, I love it all and I study it all. But country is constantly around me. If you can take a road trip with the windows down and country on the radio and make love to the blues... what can I say? You might just be my girl. Ultimately I'm looking for someone special enough to go through it all with. Above all, someone I can really communicate with (Communication is extremely important). I find myself looking for a best friend as much as I do a partner. I've seen so many couples, many of them married, who only just "get along." I hope to find someone I want to be around more than anyone else. I want to miss someone after a day of not seeing them. I've seen enough relationships where people just tolerate each other for the sake of staying comfortable. THAT is what I'm trying to avoid. Staying active - necessary. Romance - love it. I like a woman who can keep me on toes. If you've got a brain and can carry on an intelligent conversation, I'm whipped. Sad but true, in this day and age this is so hard to find that when I find it, I'm smitten. I suppose I've talked enough. If you've read this far and aren't bored yet, we're off to a great start. I'll sign off with some random things I like: Campfires, the smell of wood burning in winter, spontaneity, road-trips, spontaneous road-trips, belt-buckles, sunsets, getting back-rubs, giving back-rubs, fighting just so we can make up, a good movie on the couch, just about any sporting event, baseball games on a warm summer night, a great and smart sense of humor, country-cooking, a woman with the right amount of spice to go with the sugar, girls who know how to swear (not profusely, but aren't afraid to), the sound of a ratchet turning, WD-40, the middle of nowhere, ghost towns, tropical resorts, calling just to say...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Grizzly Rose, Coors Field, Red Rocks, The Highlands. I like the awesome yet not-so-trendy places in this town - the dives. I also love to spend time in the mountains and in our beautiful wilderness - don't need a reason - just go

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and..." King of The Hill, The Boondocks, That 70's Show, Lewis Black, building something with my hands, fixing anything, garages, machines, open fields at dusk, horseback riding (western), snowboarding, thrill rides, firelight...

For fun

I love getting out on the open road (I'm starting to get the itch for a motorcycle... haven't bought one yet). I'm all about being active; an "I'll rest when I'm dead" mentality. However, staying home cozy-ed up with a movie is just as appealing.

Last read

Either the Harbor Freight catalogue or the Guitar Center catalogue. As far as an actual book?? That would be "Biker's Handbook" by Jay Barbieri.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Depending on what day it is, I might sell you a home or sing a song that breaks your heart...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
No Answer
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral