Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (173cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Fus Ro Love?

In her own words

I love animals, food, film, video games, and the great outdoors. I have a bunch of interests and hobbies and I'm looking for someone who can keep up with me! I recently graduated with a B.A. in English Lit and have been working with a video game company for the last few months, which has been super awesome. I love to travel and this summer I'm taking off for five weeks to Central America. Still looking for a conversation starter? Ask me about my triple citizenship. :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

My house is like a mini-zoo, just the way I like it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Take me to a fondue restaurant, a good Italian place, or a Moxie's and that's pretty much guarenteed fun. I love nights out on the town. In terms of global hotspots, Hawaii is top of my list. I love it!


The University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC

Favorite things

I love to cross stitch, useless knick knacks, sweet foods, solving puzzles, and bird watching (with some small furry woodland creatures on the side). Yeah, those may be a little different, but they always make me smile.

For fun

I uh... play video games. I know, I know... not exactly a feminine hobby, but get me a good RPG or sandbox game and you won't see me outside for at least week. I also love animals, eco-tourism sort of hobbies, and scuba/snorkeling.

Last read

I'm currently finishing George Martin's "A Dance with Dragons" and I'm super sad that I now have to wait to read the next one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm working in the video game industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I recently discovered that, contrary to everything I've grown up believing, I'm mostly Scandinavian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Technically I'm baptized (Church of England/Protestant) but that is the extent of my relationship with the church. I'd consider myself agnostic mostly because I find organized religion intimidating.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in my fourth year of a four-year undergraduate degree. So close, but so far away!