Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a spunky girl who loves life, to laugh and my faith! Hope you can handle my spunk!

In her own words

My friends describe me as spunky and entertaining! I love to laugh and make people laugh. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and a servants heart. I'm a "fixer" when it comes to problems and a great listener for those who need to vent. I love my family even when they drive me nuts but wish I lived closer to them.! My friends are what make even rough days seem 'easy as pie'! I've been focused on my career for the past few years and it is starting to pay off as I climb the corporate ladder one level at a time. I love to bake and clean when I'm anxious or nervous. On the weekends I am usually around water and/or with friends. Fall = Football and I am one happy girl catching my Mountaineers in action. However, I love a good game no matter the team or conference! I am looking for a man's man! A man that loves God and can handle my independence. I am career driven at the moment and want someone who can encourage and Inspire growth in all aspects of life! A man who isn't afraid to stand up for what he believes in or what he wants. A man who understands what and how to respect a woman! I would love for him to have a passion for fun and laughter! A man willing to try new things or at least try my cooking, even when it may be a little crispy!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a boxer named Duchess in high school/college - and am looking forward to getting another Boxer in the future

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gulf Coast seems to be the place my friends and I go to relax


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

TV shows- I'm a sucker for bad reality TV - Duck Dynasty is a favorite right now but definitely not the only one. Reruns of Gilmore Girls, Friends and How I Met Your Mother can usually also be found on my DVR.

For fun

Nothing better than a Saturday watching my West Virginia Mountaineers play (mostly into Football and Basketball) - Ready to see how we handle the Big 12!. I love relaxing & watching a movie at my house but I also love going out and seeing the town.

Last read

The Hunger Games and 50 Shades were the last book series I've read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I love my job and I love the people I work with. I get to work with numbers all day. Yes, it may sound boring to some but to me it is a new pattern to decode everyday. I am very driven and I love when set goals are accomplished.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith in Jesus Christ is the center and foundation of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral