Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

I would like to say i previously had a fairly extensive write up about myself and recently decided to revamp it. Instead of going into all the attributes about myself I will leave most of that to when we talk. I will say I am stable, easygoing have a good long term job and no bad habits. If you want a good guy to be in your life then give me a try and I will answer all your questions. :) OK I will add that there are a few things that i'm looking for and to answer some of my friends comments about being picky here's some of the traits i'm looking for or not looking for in a woman. 1. no drugs of course. 2. minimal drama.. if your into it I'm not I just want to have a cozy nice life together 3. A nice easy going person(ok so its like no drama) 4. positive attitude 5.would like to actually spend time with each other(sounds crazy but it seems some people actually don't want to) 6.Likes doing things but also can relax at home too. 7. can actually have a intellectual conversation. 8. can respect me and also themselves. 9. can care about me but doesn't smother me or force out family or friends. 10. can hold may hand,go to a movie and laugh out loud with me.. help me learn how to make a clay pot or show me how to paint something (and hopefully we can laugh at it)..just enjoy life together. So with more constructive criticism about not having enough info about myself then about having to much info about myself here is a summarization of most of what I like or at least some of what I like..but you can get a good understanding of what I like which doesn't necessarily mean that's all I like..its just a here it is. I'm an eclectic sort of guy in a lot of areas of my life so I can like a lot of different foods, movies etc. In music I tend to mostly like the classic rock sound but depending on the situation..likes to rock out when feeling good.. Halen,AC/DC,Journey,Foreigner,CCR,CSNY,Leopard,ZZ,Beatles,Beach Boys,Zep,Nirvana,Pumpkins,Green Day,Pearl jam,Metallica,N.I.N,Madonna or even modern pop,Perry,Underwood,Gaga. When I'm feeling the need to be informed,NRPR -science friday, wait wait don't tell me, car talk, world news ect. Easy going..maybe during a rainstorm-classical or jazz/blues Hooker,Muddy,Monk,Coltrane,Parker,White snake..just seeing if you are reading..,Dorsey,Miller,Ellington,Xavier and Nat King Cole.. Food-just about any well made(not fast food) food..Italian,Thai,American,Polish,Bohemian,Pizza,eclectic,fusion.. TV-Big bang theory, CSI, NCIS, NCIS LA, NAT GEO, DIY,(planet green gone :(house hunters, pickers, persons of interest, mom, the millers,worlds dummest.. Movies(and stars) many..From aliens to Turner and hooch to When harry met sally to anything Star Trek to X-Men to Castaway to Saving Private to Jackie Chan,Bob Hope,Carey Grant,Stewart,Ryan,Sherlock holmes,Charlie Chan,Stooges,Veronica Lake,Jennifer Aniston,Meg ryan,Bullock,Pulp,Jurassic,Shawshank,Red Dawn,Terminator,Seven,Toy story,Crouching Tiger, Hunger Games,PRINCESS BRIDE,Monster inc.,The Pianist,Django,Tombstone,A boy and his dog,Spirit of 76,Seven samurai,Touch of evil,Mockingbird,Strangelove,Abbot and Costello,Lost horizon,Manchurian,At swords point,The apartment,On the Beach,Double Indemnity,12 angry men, It's a wonderful life. UUUGGGHH too much to list I give up...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Allready said...

Favorite things

outdoors, indoors, thunderous, quiet, entertaining, informative, relaxing, exhilarating, titillating, adventurous. .anything that may relate to any of these words I would probably enjoy doing with you! :)

For fun

Allready said...

Last read

N.Y. times, USA today, Popular Science, Popular Mechanics, National Geographic, Scientific American Mind, get the picture..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school