Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Rosa, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself! Everyone else is taken.

In his own words

My beliefs: I believe in random acts of kindness. I believe that less is more. The older I get the less I need and desire, I don’t have a burning desire to fill my life with more stuff. But I appreciate what I have. I believe in karma and also reincarnation. I believe that the key to happiness lies in balance in all aspects of your life from you work life to personal. There has to be a proportional balance, because “All work and no play make Jack a dull boy!” I also believe that everything happens for a reason, good and bad… this is how we learn life lessons. I believe that we are not alone in this great expanse that we call the universe because if we are, “it’d be an awful waste of space, don’t you think?” I believe in the power of words like: thank you & please. What I Love: I love the simple things in life: Laughter, the infectious smile of my nephew, snuggling, the sight and sound of the ocean. I love and value my family and friends, like fish values water. I love being active and working with my hands, from building art cars for Burningman to working in nature and landscaping, or giving a massage. (Thank you opposable thumbs!) I love to over tip. I love interactive art. I love all critters, fluffy or scaly and I’m in my element when around them. Maybe I should have been a veterinarian, but unfortunately I’m allergic to most animals except horses! I love to travel, and also love where I live! I love watching people reach for their dreams. … A great poet wrote, “ I’m a dreamer. I have to dream and reach for the stars, and if I miss a star then I grab a handful of clouds” -Mike Tyson I love physical activities anything that gets me sweating, snowboarding, wake boarding, hiking, bicycling, swimming and playing kickball, volleyball, tennis, bowling, paintball, football and most importantly the activity that requires no words! I love Burnigman (YouTube it… its too hard to explain!) I love to explore San Francisco and adventure in its rich and diverse culinary culture and nightlife. I love outdoor music events, concerts, and festivals. (Reggae on the River, Health Harmony, Sunset parties at Stafford Lake, Sade concerts) I love to dance to soulful house music with my eyes closed, not worrying about what the people around me are thinking but really connecting with music on a spiritual level. Where you don’t have to think about moving in a certain way but you surrender yourself to the music trusting the DJ to guide you. This has always been my test of a good House DJ if I closed my eyes while on the dance floor. But I can also get my groove on to 90’s hip-hop, RB and Salsa… or at least fake it! I love watching my nephew grow. What I’m searching for now in my life is a friendship to what I hope can develop into a long term and healthy supportive relationship with similar ideals and passions, mutual goals and ambitions. I‘m looking forward to meeting someone who can embrace some of my finer qualities and also someone who has a good sense of humor and can except some of my biggest flaws. As I realize that nobody is perfect that we all have our imperfections that is what makes us unique. I just hope that two people can thrive in a relationship. A relationship built on a strong foundation of trust and respects with good communication, and of coarse … mutual physical and spiritual attraction, but most importantly someone who has a burning desire to make life an adventure! If you feel that we have a lot in common, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gerlach NV ( Burningman ) Any beach along the Sonoma Coast. Armstrong Woods Yosemite San Francisco Japan Playa Del Carmen ( Mexico ) Sonoma County

Favorite things

I enjoy Deep Soulful House Music House Music from: Mark Farina, Marques Wyatt, Miguel Migs, Fred Everything Favorite artist : Sade, Prince, Michael Jackson, Shotgun Wedding Quintent, Bob Marley, Ray Charles, Matisyahu,

For fun

I enjoy long bicycle rides in back roads of the wine country. Motorcycle rides along the coast. Spending time with family. Watching a good movie or reading a book.

Last read

Th Da Vinci Code Angels & Deamons The Lost Symbol The Kite Runner Currently reading ( A Thousand Splendid Suns )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I come from a mixed marriage, African American and Caucasian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college