Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Strongsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles of Peninsula, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Fun loving with a big heart, looking for someone to share life with.

In her own words

I live life to the fullest; no matter what is going on I try to stay positive. I have a big heart and am looking for someone that is willing to put as much in as I do. A little about me....I was raised outside of Atlanta so I consider myself a Southern girl at heart but I am just as comfortable in my high heels as I am in my cowboy boots. You I am a big football fan and not ashamed to admit that I will spend an entire Sunday watching football in my PJs. I am a Manning fan, especially Peyton! I’m a motorcycle junkie, have been since I was 16 although I quit riding when I moved here from Florida. I enjoy watching MotoGP and try to get to at least one race a year. I've been to races in California, Indiana and Italy. You’ll find me at local bars with friends, not into the big bar/club scene anymore. I love doing anything I can outside, especially camping... definitely not afraid to get dirty. My favorite nights during summer and fall are spent sitting around a fire with great friends. I enjoy being active but tearing my ACL slowed me down a bit, getting back to normal slowly but surely. My music tastes are pretty simple I’m a country girl all the way. I try to get to as many concerts as I can throughout the summer. I have 6 tattoos, each one means something to me and only 2 are visible. I enjoy traveling and was fortunate that in my career I got to travel all over the country. If you’d like to know anything else just ask! I’m looking for someone who is honest, caring and who knows how to communicate. I am too old to play games, I’d prefer you to be straightforward with me. I can't stand drama and I'm not looking for a hookup. I am far from perfect and don’t expect you to be either. I'm not looking for Mr. Perfect, just someone that is perfect for me.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I am a proud pit bull momma to my 10 month old blue pit, Diesel. Coolest dog ever!

Favorite hot spots

I've been lucky enough to travel all over the country and to Italy several times. Some of my favorite places are San Diego, Phoenix, Austin and New Orleans just to name a few.


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, I'm a big country fan but am open to almost anything. My guilty pleasure TV shows are The Voice, Duck Dynasty & Sons of Anarchy. My other guilty pleasure...KCCO, if you know what that means you get bonus points with me!

For fun

I love being outside, hiking, riding motorcycles, country concerts, shooting, hanging out and going on trail rides with friends.

Last read

I just read The Duck Commander Family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Sicilian, Spanish and Puerto Rican
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
My background is in Aviation with a minor in Security and Intelligence.