Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ducati1199r

50 year old man | Beaumont, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have been divorced for about a year and a...

In his own words

I have been divorced for about a year and a half yr now . Single dad to my 3 lovely kids .ages 15,13 and 6. They are the most wonderful gifts that have been bestowed upon me ! I love their company , but I have come to a point in my life that I need something a little bit more than their companionship and love ! I do work full time at a Toyota dealership as a fleet manager, so i do not have a lot of free time after my kids and work. But I work like to find someone that I can devote my time and energy to building a loving and trusting relationship. Hopefully , there is someone out there that would give me the opportunity to live out my dream. My personality ...hum! We'll , I have always been very competitive in all my endeavors . Love to ski and ride motorcycles , ...street and dirt bikes both. I just love the thrilI get from going fast. I do tend to save too little and spend a little too much. Taking short weekend trips is what relaxes me . I usually end up taking my boys with me to Vegas or camping.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell ,fox terrier mix. Looks exactly like a jack russell , just a little bit bigger and heavier. Sweetest boy and very affectionate, just not the sharpest tool in the shed .haha! But I wouldn't trade him for the world !

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, mountains ,desert and just hanging out at home. I especially like riding my sprts bike up and down the mountains .

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Like Country music and R & B Like Indian , Persian ,Chinese. Greek ,Japanese and Korean food. Mexican not so much ..unless it has seafood in it! I love seafood ! Love the seafood buffet at the morango casino...just dread the long line .

For fun

Usually my time is spent with my kids . Whatever they what to do , that is what I end up doing. Could be anything from bungee jumping, dirt biking to shopping at the mall, for my thirteen yr old daughter. I also like riding my sports bike .

Last read

I usually read the news ,so not too many books . But I do read a lot of automotive magazines. Mostly to keep up with what's out there for my line of work!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work at a Toyota dealership in the Internet department. My work keeps me very busy . Have odd hours ,so my off days are usually on the weekdays. I can kinda make my own schedule if something does come up though.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in England,Grew up in Singapore until I was 19. Went to college in the San Francisco bay area. My work at the dealership keeps me busy , and what with three kids , doesnt leave me much time to go out. Looking for something long term!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Business with minor in accounting.