Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Madison, AL, USA | Seeking women 46-60 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Dateline: Northern Alabama.... Native Texan...

In his own words

Dateline: Northern Alabama.... Native Texan makes radical departure from conventional wisdom! revealed today that Dutch D. broke with tradition and wrote something interesting in his profile! Dutch claims, "Gone are the days of I'm a fun, easy-going, sweet guy, who likes sports, long walks on the beach... blah blah blah. Women don't have time for that anymore." Women all over the country have been responding to his new and unique approach of actually being interesting! "Oh My God! It was the first profile I've seen that didn’t mention how the guy loves puppies, is as comfortable in a pair of jeans as he is in a tux, or that didn’t have a cheesy (this is me without a shirt) picture! This Guy Rocks, I'm moving!" ....Ashley W., Anniston. PHC learned that Dutch can be spotted around jogging at the Indian Creek Greenway, at Bonefish dining on edamame and Bang Bang Shrimp, and at small dives with great food, or often found near waterfalls with camera and tripod. Our travel correspondents spotted Dutch in Washington, Albuquerque, San Francisco, Panama City Beach, Portland, and various spots around the South. One paparazzi recently snagged a photo of Dutch playing in the snow. He was in a rare video flying through the Smokey Mountains on a zip line hundreds of feet over the forest. The Dish reports Dutch skippered a 27-foot sail boat on San Francisco Bay. And, just days later, he was at the wheel flying along the Northern California coast. Some say he attends local entrepreneur functions on a regular basis and has been known to organize large social groups for fun and entertainment. One reporter remembers a Halloween party he planned for over 5000 people when he took over the top floor of a downtown parking garage! Sources close to Dutch reveal that he was somewhat of a mystery while he was working at NASA, but always seems to volunteer in his community. One unnamed source told us "He actually has ties to the Feds and seems to have a lot of free time. I'm not really sure what he does but we know for sure he's hard to keep tabs on these days." We Googled his name while preparing this report. We were shocked to find over 90,000 results, and there seems to be quite a consensus! Man of Mystery, Mentor to Young Geeks, Adventure Seeker, or just plain Enigma? We may never know for sure! One thing is certain, whenever he is spotted, he and the people around him always seem to be having a good time! He has been known to go underground and drop out of sight for long periods of time, especially just after meeting the right woman!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Odd...I have allergies to some cats. Some are my bestest friends. Any explanation for this would be welcome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Saffron Indian, Shea's Express, D and L Bistro, Lyn's Gracious Goodness, or Grille 29 are a few of my choices for dining in Huntsville/Madison. Cities are San Francisco, Dallas/Fort Worth, San Antonio, Savannah and New Orleans.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Dark Chocolate, Blue, A crescent moon @ dusk, Chicken-fried steak w/cream gravy, Sushi/Sashimi, Indian and Italian food I cannot pronounce, Long drives with my iPod 80s-early 90s music, and lectures. Honestly, I gave up iced tea.

For fun

Digital Photography, Netflix Fanatic w/ foreign films and offbeat, quirky movies and/or documentaries.

Last read

Gamification Revolution, The Introvert Advantage, Boundaries, A Guide to Rational Living, Groundswell and Scrum for the Enterprise. Turns out that I am a serial non-fiction reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently, my consulting firm is under contract to refine a Leadership Development course for the Dept of the Interior's supervisors.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is predominantly German, some Scots-Irish and a recessive gene from Native American great-great-great something or other.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Life-long Methodist and the God is the center part of my life.
Languages: English Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My B.A. is in Communication with a minor in Psychology. My M.A. is in Speech Communication. Favorite subjects? Social Psychology, Rhetorical Film Analysis and Time as non-verbal communication.