Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A good time to laugh is any time you can.

In his own words

I am a genuine, funny, down-to-earth, independent guy. I enjoy music, cooking, movies, the outdoors and working out. I am interested in dating right now, but would definitely be open to a relationship with the right person. I'm really good at: making people laugh, playing the drums, baking blueberry muffins pies, driving in reverse, getting along with animals, cleaning out other people's refrigerators, singing Sweet Caroline, being sarcastic, not driving slow in the fast lane, not wasting other people's time at the supermarket by writing a check, taking pictures, organizing, finding the good in others, exercising regularly, choosing the shopping cart with the bad wheel, keeping quiet at the movies, solving problems, polishing off a jar of peanut butter, looking at the bright side, not taking life or writing online dating profiles too seriously, ending up in the slowest-moving lane on the freeway, winding up in a seat on a plane that is near someone who is hacking up a lung throughout the entire flight. You should message me if something you read here made you smile, you have a good sense of humor, a positive outlook on life and you eventually do want to meet in person. And lastly, I lead a stable, drama-free life and it would be great if you did too.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses, Other

Black Lab Mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, New York, Fremont Street, Hard Rock, South Point


Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

MOVIES. American Beauty, Crash, The Big Lebowski, Raising Arizona MUSIC. U2, Foo Fighters, Radiohead, Dropkick Murphys, Wilco TV. Diners, Drive-Ins Dives, Modern Family, Burn Notice, Chopped, NCIS FOOD. Mexican, Italian, Cajun, Chinese, American

For fun

Working out, going to movies, hiking, cooking, bowling, baking, live music.

Last read

A Million Little Pieces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Canine Handler
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree