Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED: Loving, caring, and passionate woman. REWARD: ME

In his own words

Thanks for taking time out to read my profile. Guidelines lol you 1. Not married 2. Not separated or he lives upstairs and You live downstairs lol. 3. Age is correct and pics 4. Does not want children, I'm tied 5. Does not have kids in diapers. 6. No baby daddy drama 7. Isn't looking for a father, I love kids, and willing to be a good role model. 8. Has time for a relationship. 9. Likes to workout and willing to do that with me. 10. Is a good kisser, yes people can't kiss. 11. Loves to dance and if she can't dance she better be a great kisser lol. 12. I love that women are independent, but must be willing to let a man be a man and old fashion does exist still. 13. Is affectionate and willing to be romantic. 14. Can love still...this one is hard for some, if there not over someone. 15. Can compromise and understand life is too short why waste it. 16. Enjoys sports football a plus since I'm a coach. 17. Puts kids and family first. 18. Understands I'm a man and we are stupid sometimes, that one is easy. 19. Wants a best friend 20. Would like to be married If u can handle that then please read. I'm looking for someone similar to myself that knows what they want and has a good idea of where they're going in life. A friend I can lose track of time with engaged in meaningful conversation, someone passionate and respectful, who knows how to have fun and shares a sense of humor, trusts openly and honestly, and number one understands its a relationship things are going to come up, how you solve a problem is through communication not silence. I would like to find someone who enjoys to workout and is a fan of fitness for life. I am passionate, intelligent sometimes lol,athletic, love to dance. I'm easy going, funny, and spontaneous. I'm always engaged, and every day I like to learn something knew, even if it does not make sense lol. I wont BS you and say I love to read and cook. Look, if your picture is not current, update it. If your age is incorrect, correct it. Sick and tired of fakes or lies; sorry, not being shallow, just honest. Just be you; easier said than done. If you're serious and looking for happiness as I am, send me a message. Don't always wait for a man to send a message, we are clueless at times, lol. But I'm honestly looking for love, sad to say on a free dating site, which I believe you must take the good with the bad, however you might find the greatest with the worse. It's life. On the lighter side I enjoy Listening to live music in smaller venues is something I really enjoy, along with concerts. I can make small talk with the best of them, I can be annoying I love to talk, and also enjoy discussing ideas and relevant issues. I played and coached football my whole life, I enjoy sports and love to workout. Lastly I promise lol....look not looking for a booty call we all can do that, I'm looking to meet someone, get past first base and texting, maybe hit second base and a phone conversation, then round 3rd for a meet and greet, and heck hit home plate for a date....:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancan, Vegas, Santa Barbra, Temecula wine country, beach, and new destinations.


University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

Favorite things

I really like reality tv, however it can be a little too much drama lol, I love to dance and enjoy all types of music. I enjoy activities with my kids and being a father. I'm open to new adventures and just really looking to enjoy life and have fun.I

For fun

Movies, concerts, sporting events, relax by the pool, night on the town.

Last read

50 shades to ok really not a big reader but trying to find ways to keep my brain from shrinking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference