Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Its Fun To Do Bad Things!

In his own words

Hi, Well, I am not sure what to write here. It was either post on line or rent a bunch of billboards all across DFW. Since I am scared of heights and can't find an extremely large pen I guess on line it is! I am a single professional looking to meet new people. I do not have a particular type of person or a certain expectation in mind. I am pretty open minded, as long as no laws are broken or I wind up on a Youtube video. I wouldn't do well in prison and have no desire to star in a movie. I would consider myself conscientious, respectful and at least somewhat intelligent. I am an opinionated person, however I do make an honest effort to understand all pertinent information when making decision's. I am not someone that sees things as black or white and do not exhaust efforts to convince you why I must be correct. Very few things are measured in absolutes and all too often we are blinded by our own attempts to justify our stance. I have a good sense of humor and appreciate the comedic value found in everyday life. I enjoy being outdoors, although the winter kills me, I do not like cold weather. I play golf, although not very well. I keep telling myself that I am going to take lessons but I am somewhat concerned that my instructor will just instruct me to quit playing. I spend time fishing, bass fishing to be specific. I just got back into mountain biking. Its a good work out and gives me the opportunity to use some of those health benefits I pay for. And of course, I like the usual guy stuff like baseball, football and basketball. I am a avid Ranger and Mavericks fan. I really like the Cowboys as well, just not the average Cowboy fans. As for the person I would be interested in, well they would have to be open minded as well. I would like to meet someone that can carry on a conversation without feeling like they are missing the greatest idea ever posted on Pinterest. Don't get me wrong, I can dumb it down with the best of them, I would however at least like to know an intelligent conversation is an option. I would like to meet someone that knows they do not have all the answers but is willing to find as many as possible. I feel being passionate about whatever you believe in or commit yourself to is an admirable trait. Being compassionate and appreciative of those you hold dear and expressing it when possible. Well, thanks for taking the time to read through my ramblings. Take care and be well.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

For the first time in a long time I am without the good puppy dog. I love all animals but I am a dog guy. My dog Max had to be put down due to illnes a while back which absolutely killed me.

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference