Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Say, friend - you got any more of that good sarsaparilla?

In his own words

Howdy. I'm an adventurous, driven guy. I'm passionate about my political beliefs (liberal btw) and making a difference with my work. I'm loyal, loving, like going on goofy tangents, and don't mind being assertive. I'm a feminist. I love skiing, surfing, fishing, some hunting, camping, climbing, backpacking, and the rest of the great outdoors. I'm open-minded and like seeing the world through traveling and I would expect the same of a significant other. I love music, dancing, cooking, a good story, being creative, and a stimulating conversation. I don't think it's possible to find the perfect woman, but I'm definitely looking for the whole package, and think it's exciting to find out how someone can change your perceptions and expectations in life. Growth comes from challenging yourself to be better. I'm looking forward to sharing an amazing experience, whether it be for a just a few dates and figuring out it's not the right match, a few months and deciding to just be friends, or for the foreseeable future. do I put this lightly? Basically, if there is a picture of you in your profile shooting a gun, in your underwear, or doing a color run, just know those pictures are in every other girl's profile or just aren't my thing...unless somehow you're doing all of those things simultaneously on a mountaintop while saving a baby from a grizzly...that would actually be damn impressive. But of course, I'm half joking about this and feel free to prove me wrong. Maybe shooting guns in your underwear covered in colored powder is a new thing...I'll try a lot of things at least once. ;-) And don't get me wrong, I occasionally shoot guns/hunt and will occasionally run colorfully, especially when something is chasing me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My german short-haired pointer is really good at pointing at things. One day he will catch one of those objects of his desire...a hapless squirrel, sparrow, or rabbit.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Cap Hill, Cheeseman Park, the Highlands, or out in Nature.

Favorite things

Creative writing, exploring the city, Dr. Strangelove, LOTR, Star Wars (originals), SNL, GoT, Bob Dylan, Modest Mouse, James McMurtry, CityO'City, edible delicious food (gluten free b/c I have to), playing guitar/impromptu songs, poetry, old friends.

For fun

Explore the great outdoors - fishing/hunting, skiing, hiking, camping, explore the great indoors - movies, a good book, games night, see the latest art exhibit every once in a while, catch an underappreciated musician like James McMurtry and so on...

Last read

The Dog Stars by Peter Heller, a hauntingly beautiful, post-apocalyptic novel set in Colorado on the Front Range. Worth a read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I run an environmental non-profit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral