Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
International student going to my sophomore year. Loving 'Murica and all the new opportunities and experiences I've had here so far.

In his own words

I'm a really laid back and mostly quiet guy. I can safely say I'm very polite and will always try to be respectful to everybody. I try to be mindful of my actions towards others and appreciate it when treated equally. I tend not to take things too seriously - for all the good and bad that's worth - and am always laughing about my mistakes and quirkiness. Still, my demeanor is, for the most part, kind of serious. I'm not a sports freak but I work out and enjoy any chance I get to exercise, be it in the gym or outdoors. Currently I work out and ride horses, which is one of my favorite things to do. I love music and play guitar and drums. I enjoy live music and covers and I'm that guy that always goes up to the band to ask for a song or just to say how cool I thought they were (yeah, that's something I got to work on I guess). I mostly like rock 'n' roll, country, folk, bluegrass, classical and oldies. I used to be really into books, spending quite a bit of money and time getting old fantasy and sci-fi books. I've read a lot of the classics but, lately, had been reading more horror and suspenseful stories, like Lovecraft, Edgar Allan Poe and some miscellaneous writers. I really like Neil Gaiman and the Sandman series. Lately, however, with school and riding (and actually having a social life), I haven't sat down to read much. Kind of a stretch but my dream date would be sharing some wine under the moonlit sky, with a guitar and no pretensions of virtuousness. That's something I've always tried to do but still haven't had the chance/opportunity... And I love 'Murica :)

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Last read

I have no mouth and I must scream; short stories by H.P. Lovecraft; school textbooks...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree