Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A wise girl kisses but doesn't love, listens but doesn't believe, and leaves before she is left!~ MARILYN MONROE

In her own words

I have 4 beautful childern ranging from 20yrs to 17 months, yes I said 17 months LOL...but don't run just yet, keep reading.... I am in a really good place in my life right now and would like to get back out there and see what's there. :) I am not into games or drama, so keeing it moving if this is you! Hm, what am I looking for? * Honesty, beacuse that is what you'll get from me. *I love to listen, but I also like to be able to conversate with someone. Also if you can make me laugh, then the hardest part is already done. ;) *A man who LOVES kids and is very family oriented, because my kids and family are my everything! * Last but not least, FUN! In my profession, I tend to work too much, so it can't be all work and no play. So yes, you need to know when to STOP working and have a little fun in life!!! So if you're still reading and intersted in getting to know about me, send me an email and we'll talk.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the out doors, so wherever my car can take me, I'm there....can you say "Road Trip"

Favorite things

I used to love to read, but unfortunately these days I don't have time but audiobooks are the best! Movies, too many to list, let's just say I don't mind a good movie here and there. TV shows, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, SOA and Friends and love MMA

For fun

Music! Hearing a particular song, can change your mood in a second! You can go from being angry to happy from happy to sad, it can you take you back into time in a second. Music is the universal language, and I am so fluent in it!

Last read

Don't judge, but it was 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working on my BNSRN
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ok, so here is a little about me, I'm half GermanIrish and Spaniard, Im 5'5 12", blonde hair, brown eyes and considered attractive, but that is always a matter of opinion right?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral