Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Lake Worth, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to Move Forward

In her own words

I am a 36 year old hispanic female. Born in Puerto Rico and raised here in Florida. I work in the financial field and enjoy going to work everyday. I have 2 boys that are 15 & 5. I enjoy spending time with them, no matter what we are doing. Although my boys take priority in my life, I am am well aware that a relationship requires give and take. I am willing to make time for the right relationship. I am not looking for a father for my boys, but I do want a man that considers himself a good role model. I am a confident, strong, smart and sexy BBW. Let me just say that stating that I am a BBW does not mean that I am stupid or desperate nor easy. My divorce has been more dificult than I anticipated, and my weight has yo-yo a bit. However the dust has settled some and with support from family and friends I'm making progress towards my goal. Unfortunately, people do still judge a book by it's cover but I've learned that there's a flavor for every taste. So, if you're still interested please keep reading. I love to spend time with my girlfriends and their families. We often watch each others children, spend weekends together and we work together. I have been called witty and funny by my loved ones. I can have a sarcastic sense of humor at times, so if you have a sense of humor or can appreciate one, chances are we will get along. I'm looking for someone that compliments my life and vice versa. Since I am far from perfect, I'm not looking for the perfect man. I'm hoping to find someone whose imperfections I can live with, and someone that can live with mine. I love children and have no issues at all if Mr. Right has children, however I am unable and I am not looking to have any more children of my own. Im looking forward to the next chapter in my life and would love to move forward with the right man by my side. I know he is out there, and he is just a wink or an email from finding me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference