Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DsnyDadof3

42 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-42

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider it all joy!

In his own words

I am a fun, loyal and energetic guy who is the father of 3 awesome kids - my biggest priority. They would say that I am funny, but think in a corny kind of way. I enjoy traveling, finding a great adventure and "playing it by ear". My job keeps me very busy, but is filled with one fantastic thrill after the next! I am a Christian and believe that we are called to seek God first then our mate then our kids then our job. If that order gets warped too much there can be an imbalance. I like to stay healthy and fit and I also appreciate a person who finds staying healthy important. I am in the Entertainment industry which at times involves overnight installs, long hours and sometimes a lot of personal commitment and passion. I don't see a job as something that "just pays the bills" it is where you spend much of your time, you better enjoy and be passionate about it instead of dread it. I get to travel to some exciting places at times and do some pretty cool things at work.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a German Shepard/Sharpei mix.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Relaxing on beach, Theme Parks, Eating out, pool, canoeing, camping in the woods, hanging at the neighborhood Irish pub

Favorite things

My TV is usually set on Disney Channel or Disney Junior (for my kids, not me!). My favorite TV shows are Jeopardy, Modern Family, The Office

For fun

In my free time I like finding outings with the kids like bowling, golfing, horseback riding, go-karts, mini golf, ocean adventures, ziplining.

Last read

Google :) Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and I understand the importance of being with someone who is equally yoked. I stay in fellowship and accountability with guys from my church. I also get to mix audio for our worship team when I am available.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Penn State Theatre major - I'm happy to say I've actually used what I learned in college even today