Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dshea777

40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles of Washington, DC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Headlines are for newspapers -- I'm new back to Dallas. Looking to meet new people.

In his own words

Let's see here - I gravitate to upbeat, "pistol" types that enjoy fitness, family, friends and the simple things in life. I moved to Dallas from DC in July 2014. I'm well traveled, got some smarts, big talker/super witty, Native Texan, fitness minded but not fit freak crazy (I'll over eat in a heartbeat). I'm not a work-a-holic but yes I have a career in commercial real estate and I own a small construction company as well. Working hard is about self respect, being a provider and most importantly it gives me purpose. I enjoy being outside, traveling, history and of course my two dogs. I'm an animal lover and not a hunter. So if you are the type of gal looking for the deer hunter, tobacco chewing, buck knife carrying "dude" then you won't like me. What else... Ok, let's be real. Those are my best pics but at least they are recent pics... so I don't look better in person. I'm in a losing battle to maintain a 6 pack (10 yrs ago), slightly balding, but I have rhythm -- if that's good. ;) Lastly, I love golf and could have played professionally if it wasn't for the requirement to practice. Seriously. Would love to meet a gal that would like to have the country club sorta lifestyle. If you don't like dogs or take the world and yourself really really serious -- EJECT! Hope to hear from u soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Joe and Momma Bear are my babies, until I have babies... :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Historic cities and secluded beaches. Yes, Please!

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Good food, Spanish music/dancing, cocktails on a patio, watching a great movie.

For fun

Travel, the beach, the pool, cocktails, golf with cold beer, football season, Dallas Cowboys, listening to good music and reading books on leadership. LIFE BEGINS AT THE END OF YOUR COMFORT ZONE!

Last read

LION OF FULLUJAH



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate executive in DC
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
SMU undergrad MBA at GWU