Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If interested message me.

In her own words

I'm a very motivated and hardworking lady that isn't afraid of hard work. I'm pretty girly in certain aspects, but know when to roll up my sleeves. I'm looking for someone that is intelligent and stable. I greatly value honesty and integrity and would love to find those qualities in my potential match. I played a game this week on Facebook that asked me to list things about myself. Here are my top 15: 1) I'm originally from Pine Bluff, Arkansas. 2) I'm the oldest of 10. 3) I have no children, but definitely want to be a mom someday. 4) I'm a second (almost 3rd) year doctoral student at Clark Atlanta University. 5) I'm an adjunct professor at Spelman College. I also work as an Admissions Counselor. 6) My favorite food is corn. 7) I'm addicted to sweets... OF ALL KINDS. 8) I want to move to South Korea someday. 9) I'm afraid of the dark. :) 10) I'm planning a trip to Jamaica for my birthday in January. 11) I hate it when people don't wash their hands properly. 12) I prefer coke over pepsi. 13) The six things I could never live without are: lipgloss (yes, i'll die), my cell phone, my laptop/ iPad, music, food, God. 14) I've been in school this long because I ABSOLUTELY love learning. 15) I love to cook. I am looking for a good guy that is ready for a real long term commitment. I would like to get married at some point so please only message if you are looking for a potential relationship that could turn into a long term commitment. I would like to find someone that is honest, trust worthy, dependable, educated, stable, and friendly. If thats you i'd love to know more about you. Feel free to send me a message. I will respond.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a very spoiled cocker spaniel puppy named Coco. She is 2 and is extremely CUTE!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Spelman College, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Ok, so I'm ashamed to admit it, but I recently became obsessed with Scandal (like every other red blooded woman) LOL. I also like How I met your mother, Martin, Orange is the New Black, Law and Order-SVU, and Criminal Minds.

Last read

I recently read "Nothing's Impossible" by Lorraine Monroe. Very good readers for cross-dimensional Leaders.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work as an adjunct professor and an Admissions Counselor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Spelman College to receive my Bachelor of Science in Biology, Argosy University for my Masters in Higher Education, and I am currently attending Clark Atlanta University working on my doctorate in Educational Leadership.