Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a single dad who has my daughter about...

In his own words

I am a single dad who has my daughter about 35-45% of the time. I have been divorced for four years. I am an HR Mgr for an electrical manufacturing company. Not one day is the same!! Outside of work and my daughter I am a huge music fan and have played drums over 30 yrs. It has been my passion since I was a little guy. I like most types of music, especially classic rock. I have played in many bands, but am taking a break from it. In my last band we were lucky enough to open for two pretty well known national acts on consecutive nights. That's my claim to fame, LOL!! I enjoy concerts and attending sporting events such as going to see the Rockies and esp. the Broncos. There is nothing like the excitement and energy of being at the stadium on gameday!! I also enjoy taking trips to the mountains when possible. I also enjoy hiking as it is a great workout. Snowmobiling is a blast too, as long as you don't get stuck in powder, LOL!! I like foods such as Mexican, Italian, Wings, and Sushi!! I can also work my way around the grill pretty well also. I am a funny guy and like to make others laugh. Overall I am a practical guy who lives simple. I am pretty meat and potatoes. Also Rocky Balboa is one of my heros. If you think about his story and are familiar with it, he has lived the underdog life, and is very inspiring. I am ready to begin a new relationship at this juncture. The key for a successful relationship is honesty and esp. communication. Ya gotta have it.. Not into games as life is too short and time is valuable. I consider myself a warm, authentic, genuine, and a happy go lucky type of guy. No hidden agendas here. Looking for someone who is a grounded individual with their head on right. I am looking for someone who is past any of the divorce drama or what I like to call "backdraft". Nothing against anyone, but it is really hard for both people in a new relationship to work through that. I from NJ, Exit 165 as that is the common joke, but have lived in CO for 26 yrs. When asked I can also tawk like a Jersey Boy, but it will cost ya a quata!! For two quatas I will do some Rocky imitations for ya. I can quote every movie. See ya!!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cancun. I would also like to get to Cabo someday. I also like the ocean.


Regis University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Being a great father, music, sports.

For fun

Sporting events, live music venues, bowling, karaoke, go-karts, snowmobiling.

Last read

Red: Sammy Hagar- My Uncensored Life in Rock.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the field of Human Resources and Training/Organizational Development.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I have a BS in Human Resource Management and Marketing and a MS in Human Resource Management and Organizational Leadership.