Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sioux City, IA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a new dawn, it's a new day...

In his own words

Hello! My name is Drew. I am an easy-going, hard-working, respectful, dependable, and honest guy. I love inside jokes, memes, and witty humor. I enjoy hiking and traveling, and cherish time with family and friends. I enjoy going out but I’d just as easily recommend staying in and watching a movie or playing games. I’m thoughtful, compassionate, and enjoy helping others. I am a third year medical student doing my clinical rotations in my hometown of Sioux City, IA. The work that I do is very exciting and rewarding, and I learn something new every day. I have chosen the specialty of neurology and will begin residency training to become a neurologist following my graduation from medical school in May of 2014. Learning about the human condition is a privilege and I thrive to become a compassionate and competent physician. Another passion of mine is music and songwriting. When I feel inspired I enjoy penning lyrics or composing on the piano. I also play a little bit of guitar but my main instrument is the drum set. I currently have a couple projects going with some close friends in which I play drums and some keyboards. My Match would be somebody caring and open-minded who is hard-working and values education. I am looking for somebody that respects herself and others, and has a big heart. She would value her family and friends, and would be loyal and trustworthy in a relationship. If anything intrigues you or you'd like to know more I'd love to hear from you! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Growing up my family didn't have the means to travel much so traveling and experiencing the world is a high priority for me. Beyond all the great places in the US I'd like to visit, I would like to tour Europe and travel to Australia someday.

Favorite things

Bands: Muse, Incubus, Led Zeppelin, The Beatles, Dream Theater, Dredg, RHCP, Rush Movies: drama, action/adventure,comedy, sci-fi TV shows: The Office, Parks and Recreation, and Dexter Food: authentic Mexican and Asian food Colors:teal and maroon

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends. When I have leisure time alone I can usually be found writing music, studying, catching up on the few TV shows I do watch, or playing video games

Last read

Blueprints for Neurology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in my fourth and last year of medical school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor degrees in biology and psychology. Working on my medical degree now.