Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Exciting, fun, and caring guy. Looking for the right girl

In his own words

I've always been told that I'm a genuine nice guy. I'm outgoing and love to have a great time. My comedic sense of humor is definitely in need of a partner and easily balanced out by being a what is now a dying breed, a gentlemen. I'm LOVE music. I've been a drummer for 12 years and a guitarist for almost 9 now. I've done the whole band touring thing and loved it. I enjoy surfing and playing at the beach. I spent a lot of my childhood doing just that. I love to have a good time whether it be on the couch in my apartment or at a concert, theme park, or restaurant, walking around downtown, whatever gets me out and let's me have fun. Im also an aspiring author. I'm in the final phases of finishing my first novel (its going to be a trilogy) and I couldn't be more proud of it. Overall I will do just about anything to stay happy. Just don't make me do trigonometry...I'll hate you forever :P I think working for the Walt Disney world corporation helps keep my mind centered and happy. I've also graduated with a degree in graphic design. I enjoy going to the gym although I'm far from the guy walking around in a muscle shirt trying to look awesome. I snowboard, skateboard, surf, wakeboard, BMX, anything extreme and fun I'm down. I've been hurt a lot in my past and I'm ready to take a new step in my life. I'm looking for a girl who can make me smile, however it be. And laugh too. I want to be able to have fun with her and push towards something that can make us both happy. So in other words...If you want someone that is a really awesome time and can definitely treat you the right way, hit me up. Let's start talking

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Love playing at Disney and Universal. Walking around Downtown Orlando and Old town Kissimmee. Surfing and chilling at Cocoa Beach.

Favorite things

I love surfing, snowboarding and all extreme sports. I'm a drummer of 12 years and guitarist of 9. I am almost finished writing my first novel so writing and reading are great. Movies and walking around fun areas to chat are good too.

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown, Stephen King, Dan Simmons, Dean Koontz are authors I love. Influences from Rick Riordan and JK Rowling help my writing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Work for the Walt Disney World Corporation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college