Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohh my, my, my........look on the bright side of life!

In his own words

Hi, my name is Andrew. I am trying the online dating scene because the bar scene is dead for meeting "good quality" women. Some of my values that I take pride in are being a self made man, growing up with mid-western values, being somewhat well traveled. I don't do the bar/club scene much anymore and enjoy spending my free time outdoors. I am looking for a best friend. Someone to share adventures with, a woman who can tell me when I am wrong and be also when I am right, a woman who is sweet, caring, open-minded, strong willed, driven and most of all enjoys the outdoors. I have learned so much from women (I was raised by mostly men), but still have much to learn. I do feel like I am getting closer to finding the right one and hopefully you are her!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

One of my recent hobbies is reefing.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Torrey Pines Beach, Big Bear Mountain Resort, Lake Cuyamaca and Catalina Island, Eastern Sierras, Big Sur


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy country music, rock, house, reggae, anything goes really.I like Italian food and Mexican food. Not sure what else to put here. I also enjoy Scuba Diving and Kayaking, which weren't listed in activities above.

For fun

Listen to music, watch movies, camping, fishing, snowboarding, poker, learning, dancing.

Last read

Economist, WSJ, books...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
I price and sell loans on secondary mortgage market. It's complicated... :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Do not practice in any way currently.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Wouldn't trade it for anything in the world. Currently going back to school for finance cert. and to take my CFA/CFP exams