Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 200 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Life is good!

In his own words

My friends and colleagues describe me as: confident, professional, kind, a great listener and honest. Honesty is important, and I believe a relationship will not be successful without it. I enjoy eating healthy but will eat some pizza on occasion. Ok other stuff too. I like discovering new restaurants and trying new foods. If you like to cook, I like to eat and I must say, I am the best food taster out there. Along with eating healthy, I exercise to keep fit, whether its Crossfit, home gym, or at a gym. Running is something I enjoy and would love to have my companion join me. I'm not talking about 10 mile runs, just 4 to 5 max. I am not a jealous person, but believe in respect. I also believe that chivalry is important and women should be respected. I come from a Christian family and I am passionate about my faith and thankful for all that God has given me. He has blessed me with a great family, friends and career. He also blessed me with a great dog that I was able to partner with for 6 years to do search and rescue. Unfortunately, due to my job, I am no longer able to do that. I am a Training Analyst and enjoy my work. My job allows me to be inquisitive, problem solve, experiment, create and teach. What more could you ask for? I am very serious about my work and continue to over achieve. If not at work, I enjoy being with friends, running, hiking, biking, traveling, going to the gun range, running with my dog or throwing the ball with my dog. I love the outdoors and any physical activities. I enjoy watching football and basketball whether at the games, at a restaurant or at home. All these things I would love to enjoy with someone. Although I don't drink, I'm not against alcohol. I just choose not to which has always worked great for friends. Consider me the full time designated driver. Always good to have one of those handy. I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves but also able to show their feelings. I can be goofy and witty, so I would like someone that has a sense of humor, enjoys laughing and is able to see the lighter side of things. I want someone who has a personal relationship with God and wants to go to Church. Someone who enjoys the same things that I do, but might also introduce me to new things in life. This person will also have to love dogs, because mine is very special to me. I don't believe in rushing things, and want to take the time to truly get to know someone. I look forward to a future of kids, grand kids and growing old with that person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a Belgian Malinois. We both did Search and Rescue together for 6 years.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite places are the Colorado Mountains, or any where I can hike or mountain bike.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music and talk radio. I like comedy and action movies but will watch all types. I don't watch much TV, but I do like football, basketball, NASCAR or anything anyone else is watching. I also enjoy trying new restaurants.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy running with my dog and playing ball with him. I also enjoy hiking, mountain biking, going to movies and trying new restaurants.

Last read

Rethinking the Will of God by Frank Viola and the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference