Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Middle River, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 200 miles of Silver Spring, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe that every day you spend settling is one more day of happiness you've missed and will never get back!

In her own words

Hello and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I'm a single mom ( I adopted my son) and I spend alot of time being mommy and working full-time as a consultant. I'm new to the area and would love to make friends.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a 4 year old Shih-tzu named Cody. He's a cutie pie! Pretty smart too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have only traveled nationally for the most part and usually for work not fun. But, I would say San Diego and San Francisco are two of my favorite places. Of course then there's Bourbon Street (lol)!


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

My favorite movies of all time has been "My Fair Lady". You know, "the rain in spain is mainly in the plain (lol). That was followed by "Seven Brides for Seven Brothers". Now it's Les Miserables"! I absolutely love musicals, live or on screen.

For fun

So as not to repeat what I just wrote above, I also love doing presentations for large groups on any topic I'm well versed in.I also enjoy wrestling, but only with my partner (wink).

Last read

My last read was The Camel Club by David Baldacci. I'm currently finishing up The Brass Verdict by Michael Connelly. I love mysteries and suspense thrillers!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Psychometrician. Basically, my specialty is designing all types of assessments such that they are statistically sound. That includes evaluation, research data analysis, statistical programming, writing technical reports and journal articles.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Black is beautiful
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up United Methodist. However, I've attended all types of churches. My position is that it's more about spirituality than anything else. I want my kids to go to church but later that will be their choice. I believe in prayer.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education.