Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-39 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Love!

In his own words

I am an energetic , positive, nice and goodhearted guy who loves to have fun. I've been a chiropractor for 12 yrs and love helping people feel better.. I love exercising and being active. I enjoy traveling and trying new things. I definitly love kids! I like eating nice dinners, being social able, love to laugh and be adventurous. I use to live in Los Angeles and moved back for family and for work. I do like going out and having fun at times but also like staying home and relaxing! I'm looking for someone who also wants to eventually settle down , travel, do active activities, watch movies , have tons of fun, be crazy in love with each other and eventually become best friends and partners in life!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a large American bulldog named VEGA a hamster named peanut and 2 fish!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Will oughby and downtown Cleveland, Beachwood Mall, Lifetime Fitness , Fitworks Mentor, My Home , around here. ,Miami , Cancun, Puerto Rico, and anywhere there is a beach and sunshine.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like going out and eating. I like watching action, thriller , horror , and comedy movies. My favorite television shows are revenge and criminall minds. I love sushi and trying all different types of food

For fun

I like going to nice dinners! I also like going to sporting events. I also love all active activities from yoga , hiking, to biking etc..... On the opposite side , I also enjoy nights of relaxing and watching movies.

Last read

Natural remedies to back pain. Secret laws of attraction, Men's Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Doctor of chiropractic
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Taiwanese / Korean and was born here in Ohio.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I went to Ohio state university for undergraduate college and the Los Angeles College of Chiropractic for graduate school