Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
One week left....

In his own words

I grew up in Southern California and I love it here. I am a pretty eclectic person, with all kinds of likes and interests. I've always been a very athletic person. I have an awesome lab, Lola. I consider myself very open-minded and philosophical. I used to be a lot more dedicated to the social scene, but I have started taking life more seriously in the past few years. I hate saying that, like it means I'm a pretentious square, but it's true. Being as dedicated to my professional advancement as I am has left me with less time for late Hollywood nights, but I do know how to have a damn good time. This seems to have worked for a number of family friends, so I figured I should give this a chance for myself. So who do I try to find when I go out? I want somebody who I can be me around. I want to laugh. I want to passionately love. I want someone who has as much of a sexual appetite as I do. I want someone who's not afraid to be themselves and have fun and be embarrassed. Selfishly, I want somebody incredibly beautiful. Looks honestly are important to me. I want someone who is willing to play any game with me whether its basketball or a board game. She's got to love dogs, and can live without cats. Gotta enjoy watching sports, great movies and series and comedy shows...and liking SportsCenter is a plus. She would need to understand my closeness to my immediate family. She needs to have a job. And lastly, I am looking for someone who can be honest with me. Honesty and integrity are very important to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dodgers stadium, staples center, Hawaii, the beach, any bar, dog parks.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I love playing and watching sports. I am a self-taught guitar player and have been writing songs for a couple years. I love to cook. I love to laugh and think. I do tear up at touching moments on TV or in movies, as much as I may try to hide it.

For fun

I love writing a new song although it doesn't happen very often. I love playing with my dog, Lola. I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I enjoy doing anything in the sunshine, when it blesses us with its presence. I'll always play any game

Last read

I recently finished the Hunger Games trilogy and am currently reading The Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Greek and half European mix. I get that people think I'm Italian a lot.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but believe that all you need to do to be a good person in this world is follow the golden rule. I attend mass with my family on holidays, but I do not attend church regularly.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference