Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a laid back and personable guy who likes to live life to the fullest. You only live once so you better enjoy it.

In his own words

About me... I come from a large family and I am so thankful for it. There was never a dull moment growing up. To me, family is one of the most important things a person can have in life and I am blessed with an amazing one. My biggest interest is traveling. I love going to new and interesting places. I have 3 continents left until I've visited them all. I studied abroad in Costa Rica and Puerto Rico and have a love for the Caribbean. My next biggest interest is sports. I enjoy watching and participating in them. I am originally from Ohio and support my sports teams no matter how good or bad they are. I like to try new things at least once and am definitely a passionate person. I believe if you lead with your heart, the mind will follow. That is how I approach my career and personal life. It may sound cliche, but it is surprising how few people do it. I consider myself blessed and am a big advocate of paying it forward. I'm not completely sold on the whole online way of meeting people yet. Since I don't really have that much time to go out, I figure I'd give this a shot. I am pretty laid back and easy going. In July, I moved to San Francisco from NYC for a new job. My career takes up a large chunk of my life. I love what I do but it leaves little time during the weekdays to be as social as I'd like. My ideal girl would be kind, driven, passionate, and have a good heart. She is outgoing but does not mind staying in from time to time and relaxing, she likes to laugh, and has a good sense of humor. Being adventurous and active is a plus.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In no particular order... Rome, Italy, Puerto Rico (I lived there for some time during college), NYC, Florida's Gulf Coast- mainly Sarasota, Chicago, Columbus, OH and Cleveland, OH.

Favorite things

I enjoy pretty much any and all music. If it has a good beat or good lyrics, I will probably like it. Also, I love almost any song that has the piano or violin in it. Not sure why. But those instruments sound amazing.

For fun

I like to do anything that keeps me active on my free time. I love playing and watching sports. I enjoy golfing. The past couple of years I got into road biking.

Last read

Biography of Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral