Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No pain, no game

In her own words

So a bit about me: I am Turkish, moved to New York to get my PhD about six years ago (I promise I am not the typical PhD nerd) - thank god that torture is over, I recently graduated and started working in Finance.. And now I am just trying to enjoy a non-student life as much as possible! I am a big sports person. I do a lot of different kinds of sports, but I am especially addicted to spinning (if you have ever tried Soul Cycle you know what I am talking about) and I am a swimmer.. I like living healthy, but also love enjoying good food, especially can never live without my deserts.. I enjoy theaters, dramas, classical music, art, and most Lincoln center stuff (just cant put up with musicals, and comedies).. I am quite ambitious, but also know and want to enjoy life. I like surprising people, I like to be surprised, I like being partners with someone, and support each other, think and look after one another. I am looking for someone to bring out the best in me. Someone I can read and discuss things with but at the same time just joke around, and do silly things, and laugh together.. I am looking for someone with sense of humor, who is open, sincere, and has the ability to love.. Oh well, the rest we can figure out..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

West village, Soul cycle, Lincoln Center, my home

Favorite things

Spinning, brunch, everything chocolate, Medeterenian beaches in summer, skiing in winter, Turkish tea, Good movies, good music, fun people, my family, arts, talk and discussions,

For fun

Workout, movies, music, violin, read, dinner, drinks, friends, play poker, games, performing arts..

Last read

The history of Israel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Columbia business school