Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Find what makes you happy..... then use it to make others happy :)

In his own words

Have you ever been out somewhere and been having the time of your life? I hope at least at one point you have :) You just happen to catch eyes with someone and you feel a connection. That rare though miraculous sensation of chemistry flowing through you both. Like a gravity pulling you toward one another. You don't know why or how this occurs. Though you feel a blended sense of excitement and calm at your core. My name is Daniel and this my friends is my goal. Life has treated me well. I have two beautiful children. A wonderful group of friends that grows by the day. I travel to see incredible events and festivals. With a smile on my face every step of the way. So you may be asking yourself why is this guy who obviously is living the dream here..... I'm pondering that as well ;) In all seriousness though most people I connect with sadly live further then I wish. I have been searching for someone more in my area for now. Trying to shy away from the long distance thing. Not saying I am burying the idea. Just wanted to see if this whole Match thing may lead me to someone closer to home for once. I'm here to date hands down. Chat a bit to establish if we should go out and do something fun. Then just see what happens. I just turned 37 and I'm not here to waste anyone's time and would hope for the same in return. If you are looking for someone with a kind heart and a sense of adventure. You may be looking at the right profile. I just ask one thing of you. Be yourself not who you think I want you to be. True colors always shine through in the end. If I am to fall for someone eventually I wish it to be with the you I meet at first and I promise to do the same. Enjoy the day

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little jack Russell pug mix named River

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Toronto(everything), Atlanta(conventions)(Tomorrowworld), Virginia(beach), N/S Carolina(beach), NY(sightseeing)(food ), NJ(conventions)(brother)(music), Maine(music)(beauty), Texas(weather)(food), Boston(walking), I could do this all day...

Favorite things

Being a dad, meeting interesting people, my dog, puns, sarcasm, laughing, art, music, well written story lines, caffeine, accents, smiles, wisdom of one's eyes, dancing, singing, philosophy, new technology, passion, perfect moments, lasers, PLUR

For fun

Fan conventions, traveling, learning, shows, computers, concerts, writing, growing as a person, feeding my soul with experience, cooking, smiling at strangers, making people laugh, deep conversation, free hugs, learning to dodge my nut kicking dog

Last read

Chaos, creativity, and the cosmic consciousness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral