Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
‘The more I learn, the more I realize I don’t know.’ — Albert Einstein

In his own words

About Me I am a 30 year old I manage an treatment center in Brentwood which I love very much. i am deep and caring,however i call things like they are,i am a Big Laker fan.Playing music is a big passion and hobby of mine. i recently decided to go to school part time while working as a private chef .i live with a roommate in mar vista. i love animals, music, nature,exploring different things Traveling,having deep conversations, Loyalty and integrity are a must. i am easy going and up for anything.i love my family and my friends which i hold in high regard. i am also a very nurturing, understanding and open minded person. And last but not least, i prefer quality over quantity.I'm looking for… Someone who is open-minded, secure within themselves, has goals to better themselves, down to earth, and knows what they want. Emotionally available. ultimately I believe in being "Happy" and that it is the key to success in a relationship along with communication and Honesty. I believe we all have the inclination to want what we cant have,but i also know its not realistic.someone who is willing to push me to better myself and vice versa. I also am sober and prefer someone that drinks occasionally. Not looking for a party animal. Yet looking for someone who is willing able to make time for me not look for time for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All the good concert venues in the los angeles area, and beyond. I am not much of a clubber.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE ALL MUSIC! except country, Dexter, shameless, the office. favorite movie is, "As good as it gets". but don't get me wrong there isn't much i don't like.

For fun

Hang with friends, family listen/play music watch movies, being spontaneous, going out to dinner, long walks, Lakers, i'll stop their. Concerts! i am open minded to do anything.

Last read

My psychology text book lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am going to school to become a child and family therapist.