Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I can't think of what to put here, so I'll just put this

In his own words

Hi! My names Paul and I'm a laid back, easy going guy, who loves to make people laugh. I might be a little shy in the beginning but overall I'm a outgoing person. I'm good at communicating and positivity is definitely my strong suit. I'm very thankful for where I am in life, but wouldn't mind having someone to share it with. I'm very close with my family and friends and that's a big part of my life. I'm blessed to have an amazing family and I look forward to all the time I get to spend with them. I'm looking for a girl who shares the same values. I would like to meet a girl who is sweet, genuine, easy going, drama free, mature and has a good sense of humor. Also my faith in God is important to me and I would like to find a girl who shares those same beliefs. I have a strong passion for mountain biking and also enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, and music. I am a Charger fan, even though they frustrate me at times, lol. I like to stay active and eat healthy. Im also the handyman type, fixing up things around the house, is fun in my book. I believe when you're looking for the right person "annual income/money and college degrees" shouldn't matter. What should matter is if you are compatible with that person and if that person makes you happy and complete. I'm not a big clubber/partier but I do like to have the occasional get togethers or hole in the wall bar meet up (huge fan of karaoke btw;). My thought process is, I would rather go to bed early and have a fun productive next day than stay up late and party and have a regretful hangover the next day. My ideal first date, conversation over a cup of coffee at Starbucks

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love the Beatles and Classic rock but I have a strong passion for all types of music (Sublime, Incubus, Cake, Pantera, RHCP, Daft Punk, Minor Threat , etc.) I love comedies, and I'm very much into eating healthy and being active

For fun

Mountain Biking, Hiking, Gym, camping, Music



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Private Banker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference