Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Flying Monkeys Are Evil Too

In his own words

Ok, the important stuff first. I am 6 feet 2 inches in height. I weigh 220 pounds. I can cook and bake, and have a growing repertoire of dishes. I am clean and organized. I do my own dishes and laundry. I understand the use of bleach, fabric softeners, cold vs. hot water and always fold immediately after drying. I bathe every day, including brushing and flossing. I graduated from California State University. Furthermore I am trying to pursue an MBA so that I may start my own business selling my breakfast cereal related invention that I can not disclose to you pending the patent application process (Maybe). I will take you on sunset horse back rides on the beach, out to the latest chick flick, and watch what ever terrible reality TV show with Tyra Banks that you like. You can take me to Target, Bed Bath and Beyond, Ikea, and I will walk, talk, and aimlessly walk about and shop with you without complaining or leaving to Gamestop and telling you that we'll meet in the foodcourt. Since it is customary to determine compatibility by media consumption habits, I like the following: Hip Hop Salsa/Merengue Depeche Mode 80's TV( but not that much) Or any other type of music that makes your booty shake.....cuz if your having fun then I'm having fun. If you realize that I am trying to be funny. If you are sweet and empathetic and have any other questions; or simply want to get to know me; shoot me an email...... Now for the real short intro/bio about me......... A little about myself; I am independant, responsible, family oriented, goal oriented, and very ambitious. I am considered a workaholic. I need a person who understands that work is a high priority for me in order to suceed and accomplish my goals. I listen to all types of music and try to dance to all type. I enjoy going to bars and clubs. I would love to meet a woman who is confident, secure of hereself, outgoing, has goals, enjoys herself, knows what she wants from life, and of course who is fun. I enjoy the outdoors (e.g. camping, watersports, hiking, and biking), nightlife (dancing, clubs, bars), going to the movies, concerts (open minded in all types of music), sporting events (love soccer and hockey), and independent films. I also enjoy just staying at home, watching a movie, and eating in. I like to go on weekend getaways too. I am also a history junkie and into politics. Here is a short passage which I enjoy reading over and over. It never gets old.... "As we grow up, we learn that the people that weren't supposed to let us down, probably will. You'll have your heart broken & you'll break others hearts. You'll blame a new love for things an old love did. You'll fight with your best friend, you'll cry because time is flying by, & eventually you'll lose someone you love. So take too many pictures, laugh too much, forgive freely, & love like you've never been hurt. Because every second you spend angry or upset, is a second of happiness you can never get back!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a favorite "Hot Spot." if I had to choose one, I would Southern CA. I enjoy exploring places and trying out new places. I prefer to change it up from time to time rather than keeping the same routine.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy reading, biking, hiking, and socializing with the people who are closest to me. At time, when I prefer to stay at home, I enjoy cooking/inventing a new dish and watching a movie.

For fun

I love the outdoors. Nothing beats a good hike through a place you never been to before. Whenever I decide to stay in the city, I enjoy exploring a new hole in the wall place or a new restaurant which I picked out of a magazine.

Last read

Cities of Gold



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral