Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DrivinBryan82

32 year old man | Morrisville, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 75 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a southerner who's lost most of his...

In his own words

I'm a southerner who's lost most of his accent. I try to make my friends laugh but usually just look like a fool. Pretty solid with deadpan humor. I'll mispronounce things all the time, intentionally, if I think you're not listening. Or at least that's my excuse for mispronouncing things all the time. I once wrote and illustrated a daily comic strip. I'm from a small town in eastern NC where I had some incredible(?) experiences like working on a turkey farm. Somehow I ended up at Duke and was an engineer for a few years before getting my act together and becoming the "dumb marketing guy." For some reason, Duke is letting me go back there for an MBA. Those schools obviously don't compare notes. I just moved back to NC after eight years in San Diego. It's great to be back, reconnected with all of my old friends... and to be able to take my grandmother out to lunch every weekend! I like sudden vacations with no itinerary. Paradoxically, I have already planned my next four trips... China, Chile, Russia, and India over the next twelve months. I'm considerate to a fault. I open doors for complete strangers. Occasionally will do the same for dates! Overall, I'm a big kid in some respects, which makes the days much more fun. I enjoy meeting basically anyone and everyone, but someone who doesn't take herself too seriously is probably ideal. If you'd like to know more, feel free to ask and I'll try to get back to you as soon as I can sit down and string a few semi-coherent sentences together!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Various sports bars to watch some incredible triangle games with friends, some amazing San Diego spots that I'll miss, and anywhere that I can play golf or basketball.

College

Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Golf, basketball, racing, wood carving, reading, meeting up with friends after a long day.

For fun

Any sporting event or performance. Reading and learning. Playing and practicing golf. Hiking and trail running.

Last read

The Last Lion, an incredible three volume biography of Churchill.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I still haven't figured out what a Product Manager does. I'm one of those.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I just try to stick to the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently in an MBA program. Love it!