Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Jack's smirking revenge

In his own words

My friends would describe me as a very open minded, laid back guy, who has lots of diverse interests. I look for any opportunity to laugh, joke, or use some sarcasm. I think life is pretty amazing, and i try to surround myself with others that can see the humor and beauty of it all. I'm into lots of different music from alternative to electronica and regularly search for new bands and sounds. I have a creative, adventurous side for pushing myself into unknown territory whether it's coming up with a new salsa recipe, traveling to an exotic location, or remixing some radiohead in my studio. I'm attracted to others with similar qualities, who aren't afraid to be unique. I like intelligent, physically fit, ambitious women that can teach me new things. A love of learning and experiencing new foods, the outdoors, and different cultures is a must. I love to travel and seek others with this passion. I'm looking for a best friend who values her family, friends and life's adventures as much as i do. Honesty, compassion, optimism, and kindness are all important characteristics to me. If you can dance too, that's a bonus. If you're interested in getting to know me, drop me a line or send a wink.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Germany, India, Amsterdam, Black Rock Desert, Colorado, New York, Mexico, and Hawaii. Locally I enjoy heading out in the south side (where I live) Lava Lounge, Madmex, Salt of the Earth, Trams, North Park, and Moraine State Park

Favorite things

Music, art, concerts, stimulating conversations, netflix, snowboarding, international foods, good beer (I love ipa's), traveling, camping, canoeing, sports, spending time with my family, friends, and pets. Music: alternative, electronica, indie rock

For fun

Road trips, unique restaurants, enjoying the outdoors, biking and hiking on the river trails, traveling, concerts, creating music, Burningman, coming up with new recipes and artistic endeavors of all sorts.

Last read

What the dog saw by Malcolm Gladwell, freakanomics, Hunter S. Thompson stories and numerous Chuck Palahniuk books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Director of Business Development for an online movie retailer and tech company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Dual Degree in Business - Management and Business Information Systems