Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
cool cool cool

In his own words

I have zero cavities, I'm a phenomenal parallel parker, and my smoothie game is on point...hey LADIES! I was born and raised in Boston, but I've been on the west coast for a while, I love it here. Been in LA for 4 years and San Francisco before that and went to school in Oregon. I also lived in England for a bit during a break from college where I studied guitar making. Currently working as a Designer and Art Director in the Music Industry and playing music as much as possible. Outside of music and travel one of my main passions and interests is the Comedy scene here in L.A.(UCB, The Improv, Meltdown Theater). Ideally looking for someone who loves music, life, has a good sense of humor, and as they say back home is wicked smaht. Someone who is passionate about what they do and is driven and has direction in their life, opinionated and creative is sexy. I'm super easy to get along with and dig good meaningful conversation with a date and a good combination of down-to-earth-ness and outside-the-box personality. I'm a good listener, honest, dependable, and avoid flakiness. Music (they didn't leave enough room below): Beatles, Haim, Washed Out, Jamie Lidell, My Morning Jacket, Beach Boys, D'Angelo, Band Of Skulls, Ramones, Air, Phoenix, Doves, Bob Marley, M Ward, Zero 7, Bill Frisell, Broken Social Scene, Radiohead, Sharon Jones, Everly Brothers, Velvet Underground, Talking Heads, Faces, Spoon, Beastie Boys, The Shins, Sam Cooke, Otis Redding, Motown, Stax, Grant Green, 60s Blue Note souljazz, dub...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Zealand • Bali • Europe/UK were my favorites (I lived in England for a little while) Fav cities in the US to hang in: NYC/Austin/New Orleans/SF/Boston LA favs: UCB, The Echo, Griffith, Cinespia, Arclight, Los Feliz, Figaro, Alcove, Little Dom's

Favorite things

Stand-Up Comedy Matcha Good food TV: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Homeland, The Wire, Extras, Daily Show/Colbert, Louie, Up with Chris Hayes, Top Chef Movies: I'm a sucker for 80s John Hughes movies, Wes Anderson, P.T. Anderson, Charlie Kaufman...

For fun

Stand-up Comedy • Hiking in Griffith Park • Playing Music • Going to concerts • Going dancing (Funky Sole at The Echo is a favorite) • Galleries / Museums • Going to dinner with friends / finding great new restaurants • Catching up on world affairs

Last read

the new David Sedaris right now, hilarious



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
culturally raised Jewish, but Religiously I am Agnostic. I basically pray at the church of The Beatles.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference