Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / LDS
Social Drinker
If love doesn't cost a thing, why is there a charge in my account for 37.99 from Interesting...Lol

In his own words

I guess I'm back at this match thing again! I tried it once before and met a great person but it didn't work out so I figured I'd try it again...I've become somewhat of a hopeless romantic! Maybe I'm hoping for too much, but I do believe there is a passionate, loyal, ambitious, funny, driven woman somewhere out there! I would like to have fun, laugh, and enjoy my time with someone? I've grown to become a fan of companionship... Well... I am a very quiet person until I get into my comfort zone! Then I become the " socialist"! - I am a in the Navy and am a full time student working on my Ph.D in healthcare administration. I hate school but I understand the need for it in the big picture of success! I love my job and serving my country! - I have one awesome 2 year old son! His mother and They live in CAlifornia, but me and the little guy Skype every night and I keep him for two months, every three months! - I am not good @ telling lies nor do I have the time to remember what lies I told, so I have found that honesty is usually the best route to take.... Unfortunately, I have met many ppl that say they want the truth but do not know how to handle it... - My job and school are demanding and I usually let them consume me due to the fact that I have nothing else to do when my son isn't here! - I would like to think I'm a pretty awesome, but I guess that's not really for me to judge! I like to consider myself funny... Or corny...either way... I'm always laughing... Either with me or @ me! Yes, I amaze myself with the corny things that come out of my mouth at times too! Don't judge me! Lol - I'm a pretty open guy, I don't hide things because I rather some one like me for me... Good or bad.. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My couch! Lol


Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

Achieving goals! Ambition! And tacos

For fun


Last read

Something for school! I never pay attention to the names of the books! It's a new one ever 6 weeks....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Hospital Corpsman Instructor! GO NAVY!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Just began my Ph.D in Healthcare Administration! I hate school! Lol