Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
True personality. I like to joke around and keep seriousness only for work. Work hard play hard is what I live by. Smile goes a long way.

In his own words

I was born in San Lorenzo California, but grew up in the northern suburbs of Chicago. . I am a big sports fan. I like to stay well rounded, and experience new things whenever I get the chance. I am very adventurous and tend to try anything once. I played college and minor league baseball and really like to stay active. I am very drive (hence my name lol). I am looking for someone that will compliment me and make me a better person. I have a big heart and am big in charity work. I am no where near perfect and would like to meet someone that can better me. I am intersted in someone that has dreams and ambitions. I am not a guy that cares about how much you make, big factor is how big your heart is. Personality is one of the biggest turn ons to me. Yes, you can give me a hard time ;). I like someone that has family values, and is close with their families. My parents are my best friends, just don't like them more then me now lol. Anything else please feel free to message me.......

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I eventually would like a dog or a cat. German Shephards are my favorite breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Loved Australia. I was born in California and will always have my heart there.


Elmhurst College, Elmhurst, IL

Favorite things

I am a big movie fanatic. Going out with friends is fun but also like times hanging in and watching a good movie. I like all kinds of music and love food.

For fun

I like to work out. Keeping fit is very important to me. I am an avid sports fan and am can be adventurous. One day would like to go to a sports game but another go see art. I like to be well rounded. Open mind is important.

Last read

I tend to read business and economic books. I have an interest in the financial world and like to know what is going on in it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an IT company that handles financial firms. I deal directly with: Banks, hedge funds, credit unions, algo traders, and more.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am: Polish, Czech, and German.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am Reform Jewish. I am open to other beliefs in another.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference