Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the good word?

In his own words

Alright, this part.... My name is Kyle M. I will say the first few things that I think of that encompass me and leave the rest for the future. I am an Engineer by thought, Artist at hand, Musician by mouth, and a Romantic at heart, with just a touch of wild in body. I have spent the last few years removed from the dating world in attempts to focus on school, and as that is coming to an end, it seems time to try again. ( I say "try again" because the last time was a 4 year long commitment that ended up not being so "committed" ) I am really an Engineer, a Nuclear Engineer to be exact, with ambitions of regional management in the field. ( as a first career ) I once used drawing and charcoals as a release, but lost the passion for it somewhere down the road. ( hope it returns ) I love to sing, and write songs, though I write better than I sing. The Romantic at heart is true as well, as cheesy as it seems, the smile of a beautiful girl falling apart from either a grand display of affection or a simple reminder of love is worth any hurdle required to jump. The wild in body part likely makes little since.... but it simply alludes to the fact that I have grown up driving race cars for nearly half of my life. Not to be confused with a nascar fan, I love the mechanics of cars, the feeling of power under my feet, and the edge of control in my hands. ( we will call this the kid in me that never wants to let go of the dream once sought) On to the "Who I am looking for" part.... This is a hard thing to do, because from my experience what you think you want doesn't matter at all to your heart. But, if I had to lay out the things I think of when I think of the perfect woman, then they are as follows. She has to be beautiful, not a model or anything, but comfortable in her own skin and attractive to me. ( a relationship will never work if each party is not attracted to the other) She must, must! have a since of humor that compliments mine. I am rather witty and sarcastic and can't have someone taking me to seriously at the wrong time. A woman that likes to look like a woman usually, but is fine with me seeing her at her worst on a Sunday morning when the task of leaving home is just a little to daunting. Knowing when it is time to work, but more importantly.... knowing when it is time to play. The lake is calling, or that concert can't be passed up, a night on the town to break out the dancing shoes, or is a night for a lazy movie and candy. Obviously, it is not possible to put oneself down on paper, nor the kind of person they are looking for. I hope that this helps give you an idea of who I am and what I am not. Thanks for checking me out. It is flattering that my picture got you to look in the first place, specially since I am the least photogenic person I know.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

well, when it comes to bars and hang out spots, I go where the music is. I like country and rock, so 120 tavern is a good one. Then for a quick drink I like to play at ormsby's( hole in the wall with lots of character)


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Favorites..... better to ask, to many to list.

For fun

When I have time, I enjoy spending time with my family. Besides that, I spend any weekend I can at the lake, taking trips to the coast, going to concerts, braves games, camping, or anything that sounds fun. All things made better with the right girl.

Last read

Nuclear Reactor Design..... little thick. :) for leisure.... Endor's Game, good book, fast read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college