Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Cranford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow me to seduce you with my awkwardness.

In her own words

Hey! I'm Megan. I'm a witty, Shakespeare-loving English major, living in New Jersey and pining for the city. I relish in the beautiful and the absurd. I want someone who will remind me to take time out of my life and be childish and free-spirited and stupid because life is only so long. I think that's at least half of a relationship- reminding each other that there are more things in heaven and earth than the next step. Right now, I'm working on my B.A. in English Language and Literature. I love my job as a student tutor at my university's Writing Center and I especially love my students. I'm looking to start applying to doctoral programs sometime next year so that I can eventually run my own writing center. I'm a comedy nut- I love the stand up work of Bo Burnham and Aziz Ansari. I also can never say no to improv- the UCB is great. I also love running, drinking a good beer and lists that have three things. I would love to meet a guy with a good sense of humor and a genuine zest for life. I think that passion is essential in life, so bring on that genuine, pathological urge to do something that you love. My ideal guy would also bring romance into the everyday; thoughtful, chivalrous or unexpected gestures are really the lifeblood of any relationship (I try to act this way in every relationship I am in, so by no means do I expect it to be one-sided). Someone with a personality to both challenge and compliment me. Intelligence is definitely a turn on.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I wish that I had a corgi, does that count?

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Jersey City, Brooklyn...any neighborhood with some good places to walk and a proliferation of good restaurants.


Pace University, New York, NY

Favorite things

My cuisine of the moment is probably Thai. I love corgis. I also have a fascination with seasonal candy; things like stale peeps and candy corn. My favorite holiday is Halloween.

For fun

I cook for whoever is around. I write and read obsessively. I walk to stay sane. I'm also writing a novel. I love going out to eat and taking long, scenic, walks. I'm cheesy as hell and I know it.

Last read

David Sedaris' 'Holidays on Ice'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Finishing my B.A. in English and working as a part-time writing tutor.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I do not believe in organized religion and debate with myself about the existence of a higher power. I will respect your beliefs if you respect mine; I'm not looking to change my spiritual outlook.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently completing my bachelor's in English Language and Literature